Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 1**

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭foodie66

GIMME DE MONEY :D

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭Aruba08

is there a link to show where all the candidates are from and all about them

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Bit of a difference in sales!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭yeahimhere

I say Will sold most out of the lads

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

Oh Cathal, why the long face?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Heroditas wrote: »
    Tara is definitely the new Aoiffffffe. What a crawler.

I could see her doing some bitching behind their backs like Aoifffffffffe as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭naughto

hope the girl in the red jacket goes.the reception one is hot

the wimax dude would want to be fired

1. Cathal or Red Jacket going down

2. Sailing does not look fun

3. Ha ha the gay fella grabbing on to the other fella

4. Fiona Looney reading the newspaper on a black toilet this year

Is yer one (with the 3 X's on her dress) english or just have an odd irish accent?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 conorruno

this country is too small for this stuff :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

Tarararara BOOM BOOM....:p

Cahal is toast.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭bigtuna

that wimax dude gives me the creeps

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭lion_bar

sailing and a supper €55 per person. Big spending on the prizes this year.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

*awkward silence*

"...So would you be interested in a stay in the Carlton hotel, Bill? A free bottle of champagne on check in"

"...."

"Just the champagne?"

LOL at all the "BOOYAH!!" gestures the guys pull :P

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

is TARA the wan with the hidious glasses?smallsh squirmey thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 325 ✭✭Dero123

Red Jacket has to go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

amdublin wrote: »
    I could see her doing some bitching behind their backs like Aoifffffffffe as well.

And end up doing god knows when she leaves.... Had to laugh at the professional "cold caller".... Well fcuk me.... What a bullsh1ter...

nah I say the black haired girl who was in the car as well, who made no sales, will go

Or she'll be clever and stay quiet and not shoot herself in the foot. I'd be gunning for her if I was in the board room

the blond one in the front seat did feck all as well

• Registered Users Posts: 2,142 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Dero123 wrote: »
    Red Jacket has to go

No! She's this series' Geraldine!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,488 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

When do we find out who is fired?

shes rough enough

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭bigtuna

Just for Men must be sponsoring Bills' head

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

"Not making a decision is a decision"...Bill ya ledgebag how do ya get away with it :D

naughto wrote: »
    the blond one in the front seat did feck all as well

Unless you count talking a big load of sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 2,142 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Ooh, Bill is kinda taken with Niamh Mc

• Registered Users Posts: 365 ✭✭foodie66

That Tara girl has a very annoyign voice!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

And this is why we all love this show!
    Plenty of b1tching. We just don't get this in the BBC version.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

Spent too long with corporate? They didnt even know where PwC's offices were based!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 Friendly Kruger

Drama Central

The foreigner (Panos I think) will be the Breff of the show

Red Top to go