Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Padraig Harrington.....2015 Honda Classic Champion

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭liamos43

Which course is Padraig playing today

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 624 ✭✭✭Laois6556

Kingsbarns. It seems all those who played Carnoustie first and now Kingsbarns are doing the best but it's still early.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

I hate to say I told yous so......

• Registered Users Posts: 20,897 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I never doubted there was more to come.

I still it will be a major.

This count toward world ranking / race to dubai.

• Registered Users Posts: 312 ✭✭tigerwood1

Great put there on 18th(his 9th) did everthing bar put it in the hole great stroke shaved the hole finished behind. looking like the padraig of old.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,360 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

And all he had to do was come back to the european tour......

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 19,024 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

Ah Jasus, this is torture, the more I look at his scores the more I think I'm tempting faith....

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. EDDI, hot water cylinder, roof rails...

Public Profile active ads for slave1 (adverts.ie)

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭stitcheddepin

there is a trap door on the front nine in kingsbarn, waiting for harros ball

there is a trap door on the front nine in kingsbarns, waiting for harros ball

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,387 ✭✭✭Tom.D.BJJ

there is a trap door on the front nine in kingsbarn, waiting for harros ball

gtfo

Tom.D.BJJ wrote: »
    gtfo

haha, he never disappoints

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,212 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

Lads (Kids) of ye have nothing positive to add to this thread, I'd rather you didn't post at all. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 4,483 ✭✭✭BoardsMember

Delighted to see PH still in the top 10...

(felt someone had to post after charlie's warning above, the inference of no posts being that nobody had anything positive to say about PH which can't be right, #PadraiIsStillALegend)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,028 ✭✭✭gladrags

I have been watching out for Paddy consistently in the belief that he will find his form.

One of Irelands greats

is it not a forum for loving/loathing and occasional banter on all things Harrington? I thought so but 'charlo' feels otherwise.
    Im only teasing, he is playing well, great to see the old shot making again, and dare I say it without it being moderated that he looks relaxed and enjoying himself.
    lowry putting in a great display on the old course today, real battle.

Delighted to see PH still in the top 10...

(felt someone had to post after charlie's warning above, the inference of no posts being that nobody had anything positive to say about PH which can't be right, #PadraiIsStillALegend)

He is a legend

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 19,024 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

Love to see Paddy n Lowry out last on Sunday...

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. EDDI, hot water cylinder, roof rails...

Public Profile active ads for slave1 (adverts.ie)

• Registered Users Posts: 643 ✭✭✭REBELSAFC

He's in the lead on his own!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Leading by 1 as of now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,075 ✭✭✭✭vienne86

Well Padraig has the lead on his own now......delighted for him.....and us!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,212 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

is it not a forum for loving/loathing and occasional banter on all things Harrington? I thought so but 'charlo' feels otherwise.
    Im only teasing, he is playing well, great to see the old shot making again, and dare I say it without it being moderated that he looks relaxed and enjoying himself.

I'm all on for the banter on any thread, but when lads are just trolling threads - that gets "Charlo" all mad. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 27,163 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

If you want to make a comment on a moderator then take it to PM please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Great to see his name top of the leaderboard.

Would love it if he wins, LOVE IT! :D

Gallery-Sky-20th-annivers-007.jpg

Now Lowry leading on his own. Padraig one behind in a big group

Finished with a birdie. Joint top at the moment at -8 with 3 or 4 others, including Lowry

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭newport2

Tap in birdie for Pod at the last leaves him tied for the lead heading into the weekend!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,301 ✭✭✭gordongekko

Sweet. What's the story course wise for the next 2 days?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭newport2

Sweet. What's the story course wise for the next 2 days?

He plays St. Andrews both days

Its a long time since I've seen Harrington leading any tournament.

Hopefully he can keep up the momentum.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Yes Paddy!!

Targeting the top 15 to qualify for the Olympics. Will be some interesting times ahead :pac: