Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Padraig Harrington.....2015 Honda Classic Champion

• Registered Users Posts: 17,075 ✭✭✭✭vienne86

irish_man wrote: »
    Daft the way Poulter can move that straw

Didn't do him any good.....He got another splash from that shot! That's that for him.

Meanwhile Padraig puts a peach on the green.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,888 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

omerin wrote: »
    great shot by paddy, poulter falling apart

Lets all be honest - we knew that was coming yesterday.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

We don't want paddy in the lead too early. A big birdie putt on 18 to post -7 will do and I'm taking the rest of the week off work when it happens....

Anyone fancy a pint in stackstown now?

• Registered Users Posts: 613 ✭✭✭rodge68

Paddy is making a cold miserable Monday alot more exciting..Go Paddy..

• Registered Users Posts: 565 ✭✭✭irish_man

It's getting difficult to watch Poulter at this stage. Triple at best here

If he wins this with eagle on last - I'm never laying up again.

ForeRight wrote: »
    We don't want paddy in the lead too early. A big birdie putt on 18 to post -7 will do and I'm taking the rest of the week off work when it happens....

Anyone fancy a pint in stackstown now?

The bear trap to come, guys. Don't get carried away.

I feel for Poulter now. There's been a lot of hate for him here the last couple of days but personally I've always liked him. If Harrington was to miss out he would have been my second favourite to see win.

I feel for him too. I used to think he was a total prat, but having heard more about him and followed him in recent years, I have come to respect him. I'm shocked by this carry-on - thought he had nerves of steel.

vienne86 wrote: »
    The bear trap to come, guys. Don't get carried away.

You're barred!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 613 ✭✭✭rodge68

Hulk Hands wrote: »
    Ive a small bit at 225/1. I'll post up a screenshot if anyone request.

You were brave !! Fingers crossed for you...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,098 ✭✭✭Johnny_Fontane

bear trap might suit him, the eyes..................THINK OF THE EYES. Patrick Reed is not ready for this stare.

Jaysus - Poulter looks like the london underground on shot tracker.

So only casey to woory about below him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭Slicemeister

If he wins this with eagle on last - I'm never laying up again.

All the greats always laid up, even on par 3s.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,189 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

ForeRight wrote: »
    You're barred!!!!!

Beer Tap in Stackstown Bar

• Registered Users Posts: 2,425 ✭✭✭Pierce_1991

Oh Padraig, oh Padraig!

Boom!!!!!

4 in a row omg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭Anatom

Birdie number four!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭omerin

birdie b paddy, 2 tied for lead

• Registered Users Posts: 21,189 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

The Italia 90 jersey is on.

A nation holds it's breath

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

What a time to be alive!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭Anatom

Even the commentators on the radio are talking about the eyes...!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,786 ✭✭✭Comhrá

Ah feck it!!!!! He's gone mad!!! Four birdies in a row???????

• Registered Users Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Panrich

Real matchplay moment here.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

Come on paddy

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Wow

PARlance wrote: »
    The Italia 90 jersey is on.

A nation holds it's breath

Patrick Burger - Ian Poults - Head Casey

Your boys have taken a beaten tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭ninebeanrows

come on Paddy!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,425 ✭✭✭Pierce_1991

Oh what a shot!!

What a shot

This is amazing. I think I'm going to cry lads seriously!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭dball

nice