Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Padraig Harrington.....2015 Honda Classic Champion

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Just came in from work woohoooooo paddy is on fire.....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭Barnaboy

8ft away for 5 in a row!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,648 ✭✭✭AGC

Some golf

• Registered Users Posts: 368 ✭✭markthespark77

what a shot

• Registered Users Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

:eek: plop Reed

• Registered Users Posts: 17,075 ✭✭✭✭vienne86

Wonderful tee shot on 15!

Reed wet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,888 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

"Is there anything to be said for a mass".

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭ninebeanrows

yessss

• Registered Users Posts: 21,189 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Oh BOOIIIIIIIIII

• Registered Users Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭Anatom

Did he just stitch it again?? Disgusted I can't see anything!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭lambayire

Haven't seen him in the zone like this since 2007/8.

Here's hoping!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭OffalyMedic

what a shot!! Birdie on the cards again :) and Reed in the drink :D:D

Reed in the drink!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

Anatom wrote: »

6 foot for birdie

Reed in the water

This could be it lads!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,017 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

Reed finds the water...go on Paddy

• Registered Users Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭Barnaboy

....and Reed in the water!

• Registered Users Posts: 160 ✭✭Midfield9

Come on Paddy, you can finish this. Yes yes yes

Anatom wrote: »

10ft

• Registered Users Posts: 538 ✭✭✭Shakey_jake

Superb!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭stitcheddepin

picture of him hitting an iron on the uspga website
    you can actually see the 'eyes'
    has to win

• Registered Users Posts: 745 ✭✭✭Dayor Knight

Go Padraig!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Nerves are shot, come on P!

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭JoeCole26

Sounds incredible lads! disgusted to be stuck in work! Cmon Padraig.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 19,021 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

Today's my birthday, too old to celebrate that stuff anymore but all I want today is for P to do it, best present ever

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. EDDI, hot water cylinder, roof rails...

Public Profile active ads for slave1 (adverts.ie)

• Registered Users Posts: 46 The Hurricane

Lads Board is quicker with the updates than the Pgatour Fair play come on Paddy the eyes must be back now surely ?

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭lambayire

JoeCole26 wrote: »
    Sounds incredible lads! disgusted to be stuck in work! Cmon Padraig.

Sky Go should be your new best friend!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭omerin

poulter the man from atlantis lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,425 ✭✭✭Pierce_1991

This is emotional, can't imagine how the man himself is feeling.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,323 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

trying to remain calm here, not even paying attention in class right now :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,378 ✭✭✭HighLine

Whatever happens... this has been an immense performance. And there will be no questions about the field this time... this was best of the best.