Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sick of Eirigi?

• 08-09-2010 4:19pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 41

So Eirigi claim to be campaigning for a better Ireland?
    Let's look at the facts-
    Shell oil, They're all over it like a bad rash and they're all from Dublin... Just doing it for the craic I think!

Anglo Irish Bank sit-in- Er, seriously, POINT??? Oh yes, cost the Irish people money policing the great event

Throwing shoes at Tony Blair? None of them even got near him!!

Campaigning soon for a free Basque area? What has this to do with Ireland? Kinda IRA like don't ya think. Also, tehy announced a ceasefire recently, Lads don't go stirring **** to annoy the poor Spanairds.

If you would like to join this shower of layabouts on their campaign there are a number of points required
    1. Buy a Celtic Jersey
    2. carry that daft flag
    3. Vandalise the properties around Pearse street by writing "Eirigi" all over the walls!!! (i look forward to hearing your thoughts on this)
    4. Be an ex member of Sinn Fein... Now that these guys have chillaxed on the whole 1 Ireland thing
    5. Be prepared to travel all around Ireland causing havoc
    and finally...
    6. Admit that you're nothing but a fecking asshole .

Cheers. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,670 ✭✭✭✭Wolfe Tone

LOL! Nice attempt at stirring up some sh!t.

Reported for trolling and insults.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Hotais

MUSSOLINI wrote: »

:(Did you really just report this? WHY??? A little bit petty don't ya think?!

Hotais wrote: »
    :(Did you really just report this? WHY??? A little bit petty don't ya think?!
    Yes I did for the reasons I outlined.

No its not petty at all. Unlike your insults.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,986 ✭✭✭✭mikemac

It's eírígí OP ;)
    They object to many things including the use of capital letters

Only around since 2006.
    Fresh and new is good but were the founders in another group first and splinter off from it?

No shortage of socialist groups around, Workers Party, Social Workers Party, Socialist Party

All of them will tell you they have the best agenda but realy, if they want to contest elections they make need to start merging

• Registered Users Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Yes I did for the reasons I outlined.

No its not petty at all. Unlike your insults.

Did he insult you personally?

Yeah, I am sick of Eirigi OP.

Einhard wrote: »
    Did he insult you personally?

Yeah, I am sick of Eirigi OP.
    Look at the wording of the post. "fecking asshole" etc, it is just a clear attempt at trolling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭ANarcho-Munk

OP should ammend the "s" in his/her username to an "r" in order to benefit us all.

• Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 28,811 Mod ✭✭✭✭oscarBravo

This isn't Political Theory, and doesn't warrant a move to the main forum.

Mussolini, you're around long enough to know not to accuse people of trolling. Read the charter.