Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Crèche/montessori

Options
  • 09-09-2010 2:48pm
    Registered Users Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭

We are looking at making an offer on a purpose built crèche which is listed at 35,000 and a 4 year 9 month lease but both are negioable. What should we go in at

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭Da GOAT

as im an accountant, you should probably have a business plan put together and do alot of research instead of askin here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,001 ✭✭✭Mr. Loverman

You should probably also research the difference between a creche and a Montessori!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

i think you would be crazy. there are loads closing on a daily basis and those that are open are struggling

my work involves dealing with creches

has it been used as a creche yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,306 ✭✭✭blahblah06

Hi Irish. Its a brand new build the reason were thinking about it is as it's pretty cheap to get into at the minute so good time to start a business in a way.

Loverman we know the difference hence the / in the title

Da GOAT wrote: »
    as im an accountant, you should probably have a business plan put together and do alot of research instead of askin here.

Is this not part of research no?

• Advertisement
  • Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,202 ✭✭✭Rabidlamb

blahblah06 wrote: »
    We are looking at making an offer on a purpose built crèche which is listed at 35,000 and a 4 year 9 month lease but both are negioable. What should we go in at

I live in a town where 2 of the 3 full-time creches have closed.