Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Upcoming Jobs with CSO for 2011 Census

Options

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭WIZE

Letter in the Post today

Interview the 2/02/2011

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 20 oisim

Hi, can anyone help me please!!!

i have interview monday for cenus enumerator position. has anyone any done this interview before that could give me sample questions they ask?/

thank you

also i am new to this have never messaged before so any helf much appreciated :)

• Registered Users Posts: 21,253 ✭✭✭✭Eoin

Hi there, I'd recommend you spend a bit of time reading the thread, and there should be some tips. Here's one recent post that springs to mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭robo

oisim wrote: »
    Hi, can anyone help me please!!!

i have interview monday for cenus enumerator position. has anyone any done this interview before that could give me sample questions they ask?/

thank you

also i am new to this have never messaged before so any helf much appreciated :)

As Eoin pointed out, read my post and if you have anymore questions, just ask me on here.
    But another thing that I would recommend is to show that you have an outgoing persona, that you have no problem talking to strangers and you can also show that you are helpful.