Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FIFA 11 Pro Club

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭PaddyBomb

The winter break's over for the Boards club, now it's back to business. Had a good few games the last two days with about 4 or 5 of us. Hope to see yous all again :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

IS this club still operating

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭Messi19

Crosáidí wrote: »
    IS this club still operating

Sure is. Playing now

It is indeed. About 5 or 6 of us still active. Few of us on now if you want to join in :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

Will Do, request sent?

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭bigred100

Sent an invite there lads, BPK27

bigred100 wrote: »
    Sent an invite there lads, BPK27

Good lad. I'll accept when I'm on tomorrow :)

Good stuff last night lads, how come you don't use an any?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

What's the clubs name?? The one I'm with has gone a bit inactive

Boards IE. Abbreviation is BOA.

PaddyBomb wrote: »
    Boards IE. Abbreviation is BOA.

I'll send an invite there

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

Yeah I was in the same club as Dare_2_Defy, sent an invite there.

Accepted both of yous there :)

Anyone up for it?

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Lahinchians

I'd be lookin to join, I was in the same club as Dare_2_defy and Philly_C but its completely dead now.
    will send a request when i get on my ps3. psn is zathurais

No problem. I'll probably be on tonight to accept it.

• Registered Users Posts: 799 ✭✭✭Legwinski

What level are your pros?

And what kinda level are all of ye?

Don't recognise many from the boards league other than Philly C and he just won the premiership i think.... so are ye all really good?

I'll be on holidays in a weeks time if ye want me to train up a pro in a specific position? :pac:

Mine's pretty much finished, I play as a CAM and I'm a 89 but I'm a 92 as CB and 89 as striker too if needed. I think most players are over 80 anyway.

I think me and The_Moran be on for a few games after the matches tonight if anyone wants to join us.

• Registered Users Posts: 387 ✭✭Philly_C

Mine's pretty much finished, I play as a CAM and I'm a 89 but I'm a 92 as CB and 89 as striker too if needed. I think most players are over 80 anyway.

I think me and The_Moran be on for a few games after the matches tonight if anyone wants to join us.

Yeah 3 of us on now at the minute and Dare 2 Defy said he'll be on after the game tonight too.

No problem. I'll probably be on tonight to accept it.

when i tried to send the request it said that there were too many. I'll try sending another one tomorrow evening.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,137 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

You can add me too I've be interested in joining up

GT : Kromula

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Any room in this lads?Completely forgot to look for a ps3 one was with the Xbox for a good while.Just need to get my Pro up a bit.
    Carefree_Ste is my PSN

• Registered Users Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Soby! <3

• Registered Users Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Also great site if you're looking for a serious club or to recruit players...

http://www.fvpa.co.uk/forum/index.php

So this dead or ?

Soby wrote: »
    So this dead or ?

Not many of us left. Maybe about 4 or 5 that only play sometimes. I think dare to defy and philly c have set up a new club though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Crackle

I'd be up for this once I improve my pro a bit more. His overall is 80 I think so I've a bit to do yet. PSN is TimB777.

Not many of us left. Maybe about 4 or 5 that only play sometimes. I think dare to defy and philly c have set up a new club though.

Yeah Philly set one up, Clubs name is Craic AFC. We have a few guys on regularly so send a request if ye wanna join n I'll accept ye

ID same as your username ?

Soby wrote: »
    ID same as your username ?

I'll add ya in there:)