Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Arthurs day discussion mega merge thread.

12346»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I assume this NSFW clip is what you were trying to embed:

Edited clips of eejits from two different occasions. Shocking stuff.

By the way, google had this listed in less than 10 minutes. Those ****ers work fast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

to martha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

tuxy wrote: »
    Large crowds + alcohol and you were surprised ?

Honestly, with the stuff at around 1:50, yes, I am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭stop

• Closed Accounts Posts: 959 ✭✭✭changes

Did you see the shape of that guys shoulder after he tries to break dance on the broken glass. Also it was funny the guy who through the bottle at the squad car and got dragged away by the collar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 393 ✭✭PFL

Jaysus - some cut on that eejits arm at the end.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 377 ✭✭AAAAAAAHHH

Christ, I'm glad I didn't go out for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Not again.
    Arthur's Day was weeks ago. Can we not leave it in the past where it belongs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

stop wrote: »

Another proud day. ****ing idiots.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,945 ✭✭✭D-Generate

Holy ****!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

Honestly, with the stuff at around 1:50, yes, I am.

Interesting that it's the nudity that bothers you and not the disrespect of the Guards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

This is the tools FB.

Link

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

Typical crap!!Gardai doing a job and getting bottled!all those are brave men when there in a crowd but trust me there only cowards when there on their own!!makes ya sick!not really what arthurs day was intended for!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

They were all off their heads on cannabis......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭allprops

The utter hypocrisy of a country who one week condemn, rightly, the Taoiseach for being hungover on national radio and the next week end up celebrating a made up drink festival. Shameful and patethic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

Looks like my idea of hell. Specially the bit where k-dog jacked his mate off in the street.

Never been quite that drunk!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

talla10 wrote: »
    Typical crap!!Gardai doing a job and getting bottled!all those are brave men when there in a crowd but trust me there only cowards when there on their own!!makes ya sick!not really what arthurs day was intended for!

Thats only typical though. Thats all you'd see. Where I was for the day there was no hassle , only a bit of banter between the public and the gardaí, it was all in good heart though.

Those are the kind of guys who don't realise that the Gardaí are there for our safety. Nothing new, typical Irish drunken scum(well, mostly).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,586 ✭✭✭cedomination

That video, all I can say:

What. The. Fuck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

talla10 wrote: »
    And the Gardaí caught him.
    Job well done by the Gardaí.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭messymess

To Garda!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 578 ✭✭✭30txsbzmcu2k9w

they have small mickeys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

mikom wrote: »
    They were all off their heads on cannabis......

:rolleyes: deffo :rolleyes: nothing got to do with arthur :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 kilkenny_kid

Might fit in your bumhole then..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭btard

Their mothers will be so proud.

Might fit in your bumhole then..

I'm sure they'd like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Conor108

Good god.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

OH MY GOD :eek: I wasnt expecting to be shocked by that but OH MY GOD!

Willy guitar...morto!

/goes back to replay 1:50 + lol!

RoadKillTs wrote: »
    This is the tools FB.

Link

Looks like a right fucking idiot, to be honest.

Loved seeing the Garda drag your man by the neck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,688 ✭✭✭Kasabian

People who can't hold their drink shouldn't drink.
    Is it any wonder we have a reputation as a country of drunks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

Terry wrote: »
    And the Gardaí caught him.
    Job well done by the Gardaí.

Yeah absolutly they do a good job IMO
    messymess wrote: »
    To Garda!!

got there before me :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Cianos

Probably the exact type of guys who call anything and everything 'gay'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33 aluna

sorry, still getting used to this place and didn't put up proper link :o.

to garda! love it :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

that vid was ****in class lol!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Bucklesman

RoadKillTs wrote: »
    This is the tools FB.

Link

That's a facebook profile composed entirely of frape material.

http://www.facebook.com/keith.mcelligott

there's his real one i think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭saywhatyousee

am i the only one who found that video funny?
    (brave lads i must say if i was as badly endowed as them i would'nt be taking my trousers off!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

It's scary to think that some of these cúnts are procreating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

bonerm wrote: »
    It's scary to think that some of these cúnts are procreating.

Looks like they're trying it together for the moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭Columbia

Smashing loads of glasses in the street and then taking off your clothes and rolling around in it. At least there seems to be some sort of Darwinian dynamic at work here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 271 ✭✭scorpioishere

Weirdos demonstrating their act. I dnt understand how some people find this funny.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

Recession me hole.

These same twats are probably the useless ****s who you hear complaining about the **** state of the economy and how they have no money because the 'Gubbermint took dere jurbs'.

Obviously not that badly off if they can afford to be pissed at 5 or 6 in the evening on a weekday.

Sure most people were drunk and up to no good on Arthur's day, these are the only ones who happened to get caught on camera.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,290 ✭✭✭mickydoomsux

johnn wrote: »
    Sure most people were drunk and up to no good on Arthur's day, these are the only ones who happened to get caught on camera.

Nope, most people where just finished work or on their way home from work.

I myself was still in work on an evening shift. In that video it was nearly all fellas in their 20's (same as myself), the exact same sector you see making up the bulk of the dole queue complaining they can't get work.

No wonder we're a laughing stock to the rest of the world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Cianos

johnn wrote: »

The whole nation were throwing glasses at each other and the guards? Or was it just the ones looking for trouble, congregating in the most tourist visited area of the entire country? :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Sitec wrote: »
    where can i find this video now???

Have you a time machine?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 544 ✭✭✭Pookah

Sitec wrote: »
    where can i find this video now???

Not the full video, but some of the highlights...

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xf09xx_celebrating-arthur-s-day-in-ireland_fun

Pookah wrote: »

Boys will be Boys