Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 24/09/10

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Ryan is from middle earth ? Jesus it's some poor show.

You'd missit if it was gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭phonypony

There was genuinely a time foreign-based celebrities fell over themselves to get a slot on the LLS. With the way Tubridy's residency as host is going and the obviously uncomfortable reactions of all the guests he 'interviews', it won't be long until word gets round among celebrities that this will be the show to avoid! Once again the laughing stock of the world...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

CRINGE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

Thats its for part two When he threw his arms up in the air he looked like olive oil form popeye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Ad break, only the cute IKEA cats could lift my spirits at this stage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭escape

Diarmuid Gavin on the Late Late tonight - was he under the influence of a few alcohol beverages???
    A celebrity garden giving us advice on how to get out of the recession - bit of a car crash interview, he came across poorly, i wonder does Tubridy go mental at the researchers after the show.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,748 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

How did the diarmuid Gavin interview end ? Had to utilise the toilet facilities in the house.

It never got off the ground. Gavin ended up sitting there looking deflated and disappointed with himself...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭rebeve

Ryan is from middle earth ? Jesus it's some poor show.
    Ill pay for him to go home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,627 ✭✭✭baldbear

Tubirdy is embarressing. He kept butting in and why did he bring up Brian cowen and the recession, jaysus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

mickdw wrote: »
    He is totally different to normal. What wrong with him? He appears to be half crying, his voice is odd too.
    e must be drunk or else some kind of breakdown
    ive just seen this tjhread.............. thank you,thank you,thank you.. thats what i thought of him,half crying like:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Had to utilise the toilet facilities in the house.

Thank you for that piece of information! ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

ive just seen this tjhread.:

We are here every Friday night, just make sure to bring a bottle of wine next time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,784 ✭✭✭Dirk Gently

escape wrote: »
    Diarmuid Gavin on the Late Late tonight - was he under the influence of a few alcohol beverages???

was thinking a few lines of coke myself tbh.

How did the diarmuid Gavin interview end ? Had to utilise the toilet facilities in the house.

Benicio-Del-Toro-Fear-and-Loathing-in-Las-Vegas.2.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

Love the way Bill fobbed off his recession question with the cheese remark, then called him an elf, made a fool of on your own show tubs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

i wonder does Tubridy go mental at the researchers after the show.....

Other way round I would've thought.

Now there's a rug-muncher...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Miss Ireland :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,810 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Body builder ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭Burkatron

We are here every Friday night, just make sure to bring a bottle of wine next time.

Hmm, is that the key? I always have work with kids on Saturday so sober my way through it!!

Haha, thats a dude! That kid was a Gayby!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Reuters are reporting that he spent too long in the garten and has contracted potato blight.. picture below..

potatoheadgavin_1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,432 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Ryan reminds me more and more of Eoin McLove from Father Ted every week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,546 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Taylor and herself for the last 10 minutes, winner takes all the medals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

She sounds and looks like a man :eek:

Sweet jesus look at the muscles my eyes hurt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

yock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,627 ✭✭✭baldbear

I'd say she has a dong. 27 haddocks and 20 boiled eggs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

20 boiled eggs :D

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Miss Ireland :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

It's a MAN MAN baby....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

?m=02&d=20100921&t=2&i=208900647&w=460&fh=&fw=&ll=&pl=&r=2010-09-21T135716Z_01_BTRE68K12RI00_RTROPTP_0_UK-BRITAIN-LETTUCE

They found the Lettuce thief!biggrin.gif Didn't know s/he was a bodybuilder.

Done for all the Testosterone you carry in your bag you horrible horrible thing!! yaaargh!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Christ she'd eat ya alive!!!

What was the point of him going in to the audience??? ...Am sick of it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

wow she has a deep voice

Sure we all look like that down Limerick way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Angela scares the crap out of me I wouldnt like to meet her down a dark alleyway :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭Poly

Angela Mansbury

I wouldnt say yer wans bewbs are great

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

7,000 kcals a day, WANT!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I loved Arlington Road.. :D

Ah he's promoting an album as well .. ffs.. (he's 6' 5 before anybody asks... )

ollie1 wrote: »
    Angela scares the crap out of me I wouldnt like to meet her down a dark alleyway :eek:

She's a bodybuilder not a rapist

Im watching from behind the couch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,030 ✭✭✭Storm 10

The background around the telly is sh..e looking

PLEASE don't mention JFK, Ryan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 141 ✭✭escape

Gee, tim robbins is a giant!

ragg wrote: »
    7,000 kcals a day, WANT!!!

Ah Michael Phelps 12,000 cals a day trumps that!!!
    20 boiled eggs? It should just go all out & have a mega Omelette mhmmmm! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,810 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Since when did he have a lisp ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 434 ✭✭Mr Jinx

Did you have a pint of the black stuff !! kill me now

Reuters are reporting that he spent too long in the garten and has contracted potato blight.. picture below..

potatoheadgavin_1.jpg

Angela looked like she had caught the potato blight from Gavin's Garden.

I'll never forgive Robbins for "Jacob's Ladder"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Gee, tim robbins is a giant!

Waiting for the Irish connection or the prompting that we are a great bunch of lads :)