Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Fantasy male/female?

• 25-09-2010 11:00pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 376 ✭✭ashblag

Who is your secret fantasy star that you would love to do naughty things with?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

There are no stars anymore.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,025 ✭✭✭✭-Corkie-

Brian Cowen. Shoot him,is that naughty enough..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 544 ✭✭✭Pookah

I've always wanted to get up on Alpha Centauri.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

jessica rabbit

• Registered Users Posts: 720 ✭✭✭MarcusFenix

lois griffin......mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm warm buttery toast

• Closed Accounts Posts: 711 ✭✭✭Dr_Phil

Re-l Mayer from Ergo Proxy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 376 ✭✭ashblag

squod wrote: »
    There are no stars anymore.

Can be past stars?

Mine are Tom Selleck and Bruce Willis...;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

Ardal O'Hanlon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

inanimate carbon rod

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,572 ✭✭✭✭brummytom

Gemma Massey, glamour model and former student at our school.

Seriously, google is your friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

KATY PERRY.

I was going to try and be witty, as is the norm here in the After Hours forum, but fuck it, I'd do some naughty things with Katy Perry.

david tennant. rrrr.

but that's not a secret.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Tulisa Contostavlos(yer wan from N-Dubz).

Ah lads let you're imagination run riot? seriously!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,756 ✭✭✭sxt

KATY PERRY.

I was going to try and be witty, as is the norm here in the After Hours forum, but fuck it, I'd do some naughty things with Katy Perry.

Bet you like the fact she kisses girls..and she likes it!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

Yore Ma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 542 ✭✭✭cleremy jarkson

Pookah wrote: »
    I've always wanted to get up on Alpha Centauri.

Anybody else google that expecting some sort of hot sci-fi girl?

Feck sake, it's not even an entity!

ashblag wrote: »
    Bet you like the fact she kisses girls..and she likes it!;)

While I'm intrigued by her bi curiosity, it wouldn't really matter that much if I had her to myself..

Unless we needed a threesome or something, in which case it would be very useful..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,740 ✭✭✭Asphyxia

Ryan Reynolds - Deadpool

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Sean Penn - not particularly beautiful but a man's man and you just know he'd be ridiculously good in bed. :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,305 ✭✭✭DOC09UNAM

Stephen Hawking.

Imagine the kinky **** that cúnts into.

Dudess wrote: »
    Sean Penn - not particularly beautiful but a man's man and you just know he'd be ridiculously good in bed. :cool:

Amen :D
    Say he'd be savage. Walking like john wayne for a week;)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Sarah Jane Mee
    Dido
    Vanessa Carlton.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Clint Eastwood too - oh god that scene in Play Misty For Me where he gives your one a right good seeing-to. Lucky biatch!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,305 ✭✭✭Chuchoter

Katy Perry's 'bi-curiosity' just infuriates me (because we really needed more hipster 'bisexual' teen girls) which is a shame because she has great tits. XD

However, January Jones (Betty in Mad Men) is so unbelievably hot. Nelly Furtado is pretty great too :D. These threads are a bit pointless when you can't post pictures.

Katy Perry's 'bi-curiosity' just infuriates me (because we really needed more hipster 'bisexual' teen girls) which is a shame because she has great tits. XD

the "I cheated on my bf teehee" part always gets me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

bluewolf wrote: »
    the "I cheated on my bf teehee" part always gets me

Her new album smells good..

.. and there's sexy pictures on and inside of it.

Apparently there's even some music thrown in for good measure. :)

While I'm intrigued by her bi curiosity, it wouldn't really matter that much if I had her to myself..

Unless we needed a threesome or something, in which case it would be very useful..

Katy Perry would probably be enough for you to handle on your own my friend...after all she has to keep Russell interested...A sex manic that cant be easy..she must be exhausted,,,poor girl:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Tallulah Bankhead.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,401 ✭✭✭Royal Irish

I wouldnt mind shagging Amber Rose.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,540 ✭✭✭Giselle

bluewolf wrote: »
    david tennant. rrrr.

but that's not a secret.

It should be!

John Cena is my offbeat crush, Eric Bana is my mainstream crush, and Christina Hendricks is my girlcrush.

That should cover it.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

I want Kelly Brooke to headbutt my stones

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Today? Well, I usually have a new crush every week or so.

Lately, it's been Laura Whitmore.

She kissed a Boardsie last night too, I'm not jealous.

Honest :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

Dudess wrote: »

Agreed. Unlike some of those pansy metrosexuals, if Sean Penn ever fell into your bed and tried to wake you up, at least he'd have a full bottle of Jameson to sweeten the deal. Myself, I've always had a bit of a thing for Liz Hurley. I'm a sucker for a well-spoken slapper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,702 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

KATY PERRY.

Good choice.

Take a look in TGC.

enjoy

brummytom wrote: »
    Gemma Massey, glamour model and former student at our school.

Seriously, google is your friend.

Fewer degrees of separation is defo a turn-on. Just the thought that y'might have snogged her at a school disco. Seems less out of your league somehow.

Unless you're still being slagged about frenchying Glenda Gilson at Wesley.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

mine would be jessica alba...

the things id do to here would make my name make me look like a saint ! :cool:

Who was the chick who played Martin Sheen's youngest daughter in the West Wing? I'd give her a spin. Also the bird who played John Spencer's daughter (yum:)). I like The West Wing. Good Popcorn. In fact any of the females from the West wing. And yes that does include Lily Tomlin.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,702 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Theres a girl in a program called sisters & brothers, its on rte very late on some weekday. Its total american ****e but theres this one who's an absolute cracker. Dunno who she is but what a stunner. Your one from the smokey & the bandit films plays her mother in this show???

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

ex

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

I wouldn't mind giving Michelle Obama a good bit of hot bell up the cackpipe, in fairness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Man: Juan Hernandez (Arg Rugby Player)
    Lady (if one must): Christina Hendricks (Joan- Mad Men)

Oh imagine those two in a threesome....

mop please...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭scientific1982

No celebrities, just loads of ordinary people id love to bang. Ireland has some of the best looking women in Europe.

efb wrote: »
    Man: Juan Hernandez (Arg Rugby Player)
    Lady (if one must): Christina Hendricks (Joan- Mad Men)

Oh imagine those two in a threesome....

mop please...

Lady wise, anna torv and claudia black :o
    torv has a way of carrying herself, I don't know what it is
    and black's voice...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,949 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Back in the day...Susannah Hoffs.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smye7LXn7hw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

Sorry but Katie price for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

her

her name jaime murrray

Dont watch enough tv tbh i find it even more unattractive that attractive chicks star in brain crushingly boring soaps :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Theres a girl in a program called sisters & brothers, its on rte very late on some weekday. Its total american ****e but theres this one who's an absolute cracker. Dunno who she is but what a stunner. Your one from the smokey & the bandit films plays her mother in this show???
    Emily VanCamp?
    http://mobini.pl/upload/files/129/525/159/498/734/065_emily_Vancamp_j3.jpg