Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 2**

• Registered Users Posts: 4,101 ✭✭✭NUTZZ

Your one from Unislim was a right little hottie!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Heroditas wrote: »
    Does Caroline ever say anything or is she the "nodding dog" of the group?

Which one is Caroline again???

(Description, we need a description!)

Plus it is funnier with descriptions! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

That fella in the blue shirt:yellow tie is hot but thick as ****

• Registered Users Posts: 17,908 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh yum. Porridge with yoghurt on it.

Naughty, naughty!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

amdublin wrote: »

The dark haired one ... not the project manager or the English girl .... t'other one!

NUTZZ wrote: »
    Your one from Unislim was a right little hottie!

True

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Check out Johnny two earrings.

Here we goooooooooooooo!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭Babalons

Does Caroline ever say anything or is she the "nodding dog" of the group?

Ahh but she nods soooo well :D

The dark haired one ... not the project manager or the English girl .... t'other one!

Red Jacket from last week?!

She's rubbish!

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

'You can look like him with Unislim...'

No offence to the ladies out there, but isn't unislim usually more popular among women and what girl wants to look like 'him' whoever he may be!

I don't like that Barry fella.

But ha ha your wun crying.

She's rubbish!

No, the OTHER one!!!!

carolinemchugh.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭naughto

She's rubbish!

yea she is got battered with the ugly stick as well

Are you kidding me? A bowl of porridge would keep you going all fecking day!

And one potato is bloody enough with a huge chicken breast. :mad:

Greedy feckers .

'You can look like him with Unislim...'

No offence to the ladies out there, but isn't unislim usually more popular among women and what girl wants to look like 'him' whoever he may be!

"but he's sooooo trim....."

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Skinny solicitor

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Are you kidding me? A bowl of porridge would keep you going all fecking day!

And one potato is bloody enough with a huge chicken breast. :mad:

Greedy feckers .

nah id be starving after a couple hours, it depends on the person

• Registered Users Posts: 55,529 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Barry is an out and out Howya. Skanger Dub accent!

I think the girl in the guy's team could be in trouble.

Either her, or the guy who made her cry.

I *think* the girls might be safe this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭Beau

The blonde girl lost 7 stone! She looks great!

The food looked awful.
    Did they boil everything to within an inch of its life?

Beau wrote: »
    The blonde girl lost 7 stone! She looks great!

Yeah her and the unislim lady are great advertisements for Unislim.

It was so staged though: "well I lost 7st with Unislim and I'd be starving on this amount"

The food looked awful.
    Did they boil everything to within an inch of its life?

The carrots did look strangely see through, now that you mention it.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭naughto

kc legend

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

what a crap jingle :confused:

Oh why oh why are the girls targeting fellas???

Oh where oh where did Michelle get her wierd accent from???

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

ray will be a guest on tonite from 2day fm.suprised appearence.

This reminds me of another radio ad with Peter Dickson a few months ago. I can't remember what it was for, but it was all about girls gushing after some guy, while Dickson kept listing all the stuff he does

"He lives in his mother's attic"
    "He's soo hot!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

One thing looks great .. the new convention centre in the background.