Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 2**

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

niamh is some wagon!! is it me or is Fiona Looney codding herself with that hairstyle? I cannot stand her.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

If there is one thing about Brian is he's not a yes man.

Red jacket (in grey this week) has to go.

Although I like seeing the crazy faces she does.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

So did Bill like the men's menu because it looked like the local Chinese takeaway menu? FFS!!!

Niamh had better hope the girls win because she's a gonner!

Whinge whinge whinge

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

THAT'S they're menu?! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

close up shot of crunching up paper..........DUN DUN DUNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

In fairness, was if expecting them to serve eagle or something? This isn't masterchef...

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

amdublin wrote: »
    If there is one thing about Brian is he's not a yes man.

:D:DI might as well leave now as i'm not gonna beat that!!!:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Heroditas wrote: »
    So did Bill like the men's menu because it looked like the local Chinese takeaway menu? FFS!!!

Niamh had better hope the girls win because she's a gonner!

Whinge whinge whinge

Which one is Niamh?????

What's her nickname?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Which one is Niamh?????

What's her nickname?

shes the gobby 'i DID say i would do the presentation i DID' one who had them all sit in the car last week for 3 hours

Which one is Niamh?????

What's her nickname?

Redcoat

bluewolf wrote: »
    shes the gobby 'i DID say i would do the presentation i DID' one who had them all sit in the car last week for 3 hours

Ah yes, Red jacket/sweaty lip

Which one is Niamh?????

What's her nickname?

Is Niamh Red Jacket???

Girls night out wha!!?

Brings back memories of geheraldine last year in the nice restaurant-"lets wreck the gaf!"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭naughto

the pm should be safe enough id bring barry and the shaved head or the greek di1ck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Avey

Purcell is the new Eamonn Dunphy, "No Bill!"

Spot on

Ah lads, wait until you are inside the board room to bicker at each other.....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭Beau

Is The Apprentice at home as bad as it looks?

Wonder will he bring the girl in to the boardroom

"because she cried"

naughto wrote: »
    or the greek di1ck

he's very camp

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

amdublin wrote: »
    Is Niamh Red Jacket???
    well you.l be seen her again next week , ah well that will keep ye press.n buttons this time next week .

SHUT UP FIONA LOONEY

cats.life wrote: »
    well you.l be seen her again next week , ah well that will keep ye press.n buttons this time next week .

English please.

Thanks!

looney still on the bog this year with her paper?

Wonder what she looked like before the botox and lip enhancements :rolleyes:

I don't know, nor do I give a f what she had done (if anything). I'd lick the arse off her :pac: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

My dad always calls Fiona Looney "Anvil head". She really does have a square head.

The English one works with my OH.

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

"I've been eating porridge since I was dis high"

"And look at you Bill, you're a fantastic, a fantastic.... ehh.."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Beau wrote: »
    Is The Apprentice at home as bad as it looks?

Possibly worse.

RoverJames wrote: »
    I don't know, nor do I give a f what she had done (if anything). I'd *** the *** off her :pac: :pac:

Eh this isn't After Hours.

So Will is 22 and was a business development MANAGER with Ulster Bank.
    Oh and he was made redundant by RBS recently.

Anyone else surprised at how RBS has gone into the gutter if they had the likes of him as a "development manager"?