Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 2**

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Bill - "Tusa"
    Barry - "What did you call me?!!"

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

i missed that did he not pick the bully??

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

RoverJames wrote: »
    I don't know, nor do I give a f what she had done (if anything). I'd lick the arse off her :pac: :pac:

Hey you can't talk like that about her.
    She's a serious business lady, don't ya know!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

bluewolf wrote: »
    i missed that did he not pick the bully??

Bully C Hunt seems to have got away with it.

Instead there are two fellas who we didn't see much of all program :confused:

no giggling out of reception bot so far this series

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"If we had went with your menu"

Dear god....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

bluewolf wrote: »
    no giggling out of reception bot so far this series

They must have blocked facebook this year :P

Heroditas wrote: »
    So Will is 22 and was a business development MANAGER with Ulster Bank.
    Oh and he was made redundant by RBS recently.

Anyone else surprised at how RBS has gone into the gutter if they had the likes of him as a "development manager"?

Imagine meeting him in his shiny purple shirt and his shiny grey suit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

omg his ears

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

why cant bill shout out to jane through the door never mind useing that poxy fone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

Bill fires losing PM shocker!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

amdublin wrote: »
    Imagine meeting him in his shiny purple shirt and his shiny grey suit.

Yes, and I can just as easily imagine telling him to get out of my sight.

Oh what a surprise. Bill fires the PM :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

What a surprise. Bill fires the project manager again.

cats.life wrote: »
    why cant bill shout out to jane through the door never mind useing that poxy fone.

not fancy enough innit
    not as good as fried bread!

poor PM
    they should have brought the bully back and i'd say bill felt yer man brought the wrong men back in

edit: and bill wonders why nobody volunteers for PM ?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

Bye David!! Don't blame them for not wanting to be PM.

hate to be stuck in a house for 3 months with them bitching

PM made a big mistake by not taking two others in with him. He was always going to go when up against Bald Guy and the young guy.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Bill's probably thinking to himself: "dat's anudder of dem poshy college types gone. Only people from de school of hard knocks for me. Let's see if dey can sell some hotel rooms next week"

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,488 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

Who was PM? I can't watch it til it goes on youtube.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭patmac

Bill 'I think we definitely made the right decision there'
    'ffs Bill of course we didn't' was not what you were going to here from his sidekicks.

did anyone notice that jackie was in the kitchen without the catering gear on as in hairnet and hat and white,s,, ive worked in the catering for a bit and its an no no to go into the kitchen while preparing food with no whites on , her big false eye lash,s could fall into the bloody porridge.;);)

Hello Anton!

How do I get tickets for the Anton Savage show???

Hellooooooooo Anton ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,544 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

the right person went tonight

How do I get tickets for the Anton Savage show???

I want tickets as well!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

anton savage is SAVAGE :):):)

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,488 Mod ✭✭✭✭dory

Seems like they fired the boring person. The ones we all bitch about are the ones making it fun to watch, so they'll be slow to fire them.

feck ian has gotten old,im the same age as him.

dory wrote: »
    Who was PM? I can't watch it til it goes on youtube.

Some non descript fella - marketing in America for the last four years or something.