Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 3**

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

F*ck off Fiona Looney

Language! This isn't AH ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Laois_Man wrote: »
    Where'd they get the pic of the camel in the end? Did they just lift it off the internet?

iStockPhoto

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

I'm sure Club Energise has done something very similar to that lightning themed ad. Bill will murda them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,710 ✭✭✭RoadKillTs

The "Lighting" billboard will win for sure.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Where'd they get the pic of the camel in the end? Did they just lift it off the internet?

You can't lift a picture and use it in an ad campaign without written permission or a license!

Um I would assume they lifted it out of stock photos no?

• Registered Users Posts: 39,878 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

So that's what darcy and his crew took time off for ?

RoadKillTs wrote: »

Even though it's ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

The hotties shoes/legs are on screen all the time.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

Jev/N wrote: »
    iStockPhoto

Never heard of it

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

RoadKillTs wrote: »

If it does its only because its less bad than the other!!

CRINGE for Bardy!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 710 ✭✭✭BOHSBOHS

EPIC presentation by bardy

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Was anyone else waiting for "The Final Countdown" to start playing there? :pac:

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

laugh wrote: »
    Have any of them mentioned the fact that it has less calories?

The Greek lads team has it on the billboard

WTF with the smoke? Hilarious!

Cringe at Bardy with the mic.

Never heard of it

It's where graphic designers get their photos rather than lifting them off the internet.

(They buy a stock (CD or something) of photos every year)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

GSK one on the left is better looking than the rest of the women on this yoke

I kind of like the camel concept!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh. My. God.

Oh good god the camel ad is mad!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I prefer the camel one :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

WTF with the smoke? Hilarious!

Priceless !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Err, there's a massive picture of a drink on the porter tbf. You tell her panos!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

Was anyone else waiting for "The Final Countdown" to start playing there? :pac:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zhnYPecc1YE

GSK one on the left is better looking than the rest of the women on this yoke

Is she as hawt as Unislim lady last week?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

They always pick one thing from the brief and ignore everything else. It can be unique and relevant.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Should have been more prominent, it's the only difference between ordinary lucozade sport and the product.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

It's no Hunky Dory billboard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Jaysus I would ride that Caroline solicitor one.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

The camel would make more sense in an Oasis ad, really.