Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 3**

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I'll miss Red Jacket's crazy faces.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

Bit of dramatics at the end by not shaking hands!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

This Wednesday :eek:

\o/

Yep! Now Alan Sugar is a proper Entrepreneur and an absolute legend. Cannot wait.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

cu*t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Avey

College? They're more like Transition Year projects.

The British one starts in a few weeks and it's going to be so embarrassing watching our one at the same time.

Niamh to go please!

But the Irish one is hilarious?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,142 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Did Gambler wink at one of the lads when he hugged Caroline?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

When 'I'm not a b1tch' is walking she looks like she's just concentrating on not falling over!!

No wonder she's such good friends with her five year old. you got fired because you're useless, not because of her...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,777 ✭✭✭highgiant1985

Niamh has to go.

delighted shes gone :D. Fecking hell though shes some one for bitching about an injustice! :rolleyes:

Does any one think she should have stayed?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

looks even slopier when crying

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Yep! Now Alan Sugar is a proper Entrepreneur and an absolute legend. Cannot wait.

He owned Spur's and a sh1te computer company!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭anniehoo

Ooh next week looks good. Roll on Da Sugar though...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 Avey

Well done niamh, you really kept your dignity on your way out

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

She was a right sloppy thing..... ah god lover her.

She should have shook Solicitors hand tho.

• Registered Users Posts: 645 ✭✭✭buzsywuzsy

delighted caroline didn't go.. thought bill would fire the p.m. again

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

Wow - she's gonna let off some steam on the your fired show. She really feels she shouldn't have gone

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

He has 7 or 8 hundred million pounds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Shows your level of research and overall competence. He broke into the computer market after he became a millionaire, he was mainly in the music business eg. HiFis etc. in the 80s.

He's no Fiona Looney in the success stakes like

amdublin wrote: »
    Niamh, you're very sloppy looking, you're fired.

I am disappointed Bill didn't use my line :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭TangyZizzle

Head down the bookies and put a million euro on Ciaron gettin fired this week.

1966 wrote: »
    Wow - she's gonna let off some steam on the your fired show. She really feels she shouldn't have gone

There'll have been a bit of a gap in between the two recordings. She'll have calmed down a bit.

That dress is SHOCKING AWFUL on her

A poker player that isn't a gambler in business

He's a director in Daddy's business I believe ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Oh boy that is one hideous dress, it shouldn't be seen in public let alone on National TV.

But I'll give her this - she doesn't look sloppy and there is no red jacket in sight.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,004 ✭✭✭jimthemental

Shows your level of research and overall competence. He broke into the computer market after he became a millionaire, he was mainly in the music business eg. HiFis etc. in the 80s.

I was messing there, chill will you. I don't actually watch the English version and really wont go farther into it as you are right and I know very little about the man but insulting my competence is a bit petty.

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭lion_bar

You're not living up to your cv!!! Ha ha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

What does Niamh think? that Caroline should have brought in the stronger candidates and risk being fired herself solely to prove that she's not protecting her friends.

Michelle is clearly a moron, you could tell from the first week she was a bit dim, I'm sure she would be the first on most people's minds who were watching to bring in, and I wasn't affair of any friendships until it was mentioned in the boardroom.

Now she's on "You're Fired" complaining it was decided from minute one who would go in if they lost, yeah it was decided when you came up with your stupid "Washing up liquid" idea. I'm sure Lucozade would have loved that!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,171 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

amdublin wrote: »
    I am disappointed Bill didn't use my line :(

I think you could be on the button, there all on the after show giving out now. They all look floppy.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Oh I hate that Irish bird that was on the Alan Sugar version.

If she blamed the whole thing on the 'buddyship' going on, it would have just made her look even more pathetic...

That's LORRAINE?!