Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

UNKY VS FARZ- THE BATTLE FOR THE TAUNT

12346»

• Registered Users Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Placebo

true i did choke in the end, but let it be said after my Nine-th win, i went for Ultra 1 and messed about for two games, But it was too late for me after that.
    anyway GG's and that is the end of chun-li, i gave her a nice exit.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭pdbhp

Did anybody count the taunts?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

pdbhp wrote: »
    Did anybody count the taunts?

Unfortunately I couldn't as 2 fights were missing from the stream.

I do know Unky was easily winning in the first five but you have to say Farz's taunt in the last fight and the one he did before bitch slapping unky accross the face'd be a big moral victory.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,041 ✭✭✭pdbhp

Unfortunately I couldn't as 2 fights were missing from the stream.

I do know Unky was easily winning in the first five but you have to say Farz's taunt in the last fight and the one he did before bitch slapping unky accross the face'd be a big moral victory.

That was sweet alright:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,206 ✭✭✭unky chop chop

Big up to Farz for that bitch slap..It was priceless.

Hope its in one of the matched you didn't record Doom.
    So you've retired Chun Farz..Who's next,Cammy?

im sure i can go fetch that replay Dave :D
    I will be pursuing cammy for now. Rush Rush Rush

I think I have it.

If it was seen on the stream I should have it

• Registered Users Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

animaX wrote: »
    Were you not FarzSponsor on IRC?!

No I didn't get to see it unfortunately so I've no idea who that was. My PC was logged on at home as Ry so that would've been me.
    Placebo wrote: »
    what have you done for this community bar complain and rage.

It's fine to complain about something when the argument is valid. Plus It's a lot better than throwing a half arsed slag at someone with a stupid forum pic attached in the byline.

Oh L00k I cAEn do teh Link examspls too111 #1

Oh L00k I cAEn do teh Link examspls too111 #2

Oh L00k I cAEn do teh Link examspls too111 #3

I could go on for days. Maybe try offering more than the occasional crap joke and try putting some time in at inferno for a change :)

P.S. 35276722_1ecd05a584.jpg

Oh look I'm funny now.

• Registered Users Posts: 955 ✭✭✭GorySnake

Next Monday: Farz Vs. LeakProofRyRage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,878 ✭✭✭bush

GorySnake wrote: »
    Next Monday: Farz Vs. LeakProofRyRage

Yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭Voa

Farz gotta defend his title.

Ry wrote: »
    No I didn't get to see it unfortunately so I've no idea who that was. My PC was logged on at home as Ry so that would've been me.

It's fine to complain about something when the argument is valid. Plus It's a lot better than throwing a half arsed slag at someone with a stupid forum pic attached in the byline.

Oh L00k I cAEn do teh Link examspls too111 #1

Oh L00k I cAEn do teh Link examspls too111 #2

Oh L00k I cAEn do teh Link examspls too111 #3

I could go on for days. Maybe try offering more than the occasional crap joke and try putting some time in at inferno for a change :)

P.S.

Oh look I'm funny now.

cool_story_bro_trollcat.jpg

lads, come on. Do you seriously wanna see Ry quit forever, cause thats what will happen.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,020 ✭✭✭Ry

Ah yeh that's what'd happen.

If you wanna jump straight to the risky insult:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nt2E6xleCoE#t=1m37s

some nice teching from yours truly in round two.

LOL 7 wins.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Sisko

Of course I end up missing this, sigh.

Just like to say fair play to the lads though, some friendly slagging's and hype building with no ego's getting in the way and good banter to be put on display is a great hype booster for the scene.

It does take some balls to but yourself on display for the whole community to watch and take the piss and not everyone would be willing to do such a thing. I think this also shines a good light on everyone as a community, as a group that gets on I mean I can just picture a similar event done in other communities, more rage , shit talking and chest pumping and a lot less craic and friendly piss taking.

Fair play doom for capturing all this too.