Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 4**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

amdublin wrote: »
    You can have Bardy.

No one else wants him.

I'll take him.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

You can have Bardy.

No one else wants him.

OUCH!! hes lovely, bit of a spark to him!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

What's with all the Bardy lovin'?!

You people are sick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

Sweet jeebus that lad's deluded, he seems to live in lala-land, oooooh someone please wipe the smugness of his face, he's making my skin crawl!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

I love the WiMax ad.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭tipp86

Has it been mentioned that kieran was a reg poster on boards. Could have been mentioned earlier.

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭Robert McGrath

Jaysus Kieran is a bluffer (no poker-related pun intended).

Anton is giving him just enough rope to hang himself with.

Orla is a man hater.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Has anyone noticed that that guy looks like an Irish Dr. Phil.

He even has a ginger mustache!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,752 ✭✭✭el diablo

Who's the lesbian on the left? She has bushy pits.... :mad:

Why's The Frontline not on?

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

Show us some footage of Dave getting the 20

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Orla is a man hater.

Christ yeah, +1.

She's slaughtering Dave.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Did he have the €20 in his hand behind his back there?

el diablo wrote: »

?

Maris Crane from Fraser

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

el diablo wrote: »

Gollum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

hahaha what a fool, "I have insight to this, there's no way he had the money", cue footage of Michelle handing Dave the money :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Gollum and the witch from Brightwater really are hateful.
    A can of petrol would do them wonders.

• Registered Users Posts: 121 ✭✭rua327

That bird looks like a half horse,half bad looking woman... I'd ride her into battle ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭LFC5Times

9.jpg

130652.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

btard wrote: »
    He was never a pro poker player. He's a total ****tard who got lucky once or twice in some big tournys. You only have to listen to the prick to know he's a total loser.

I think your assessment of Kieran is harsh, apart from 4 or 5 hours of edited TV do you know him personally.
    A total ****tard?
    prick
    total tosser?

Bit OTT in my opinion.

He seemed more popular in the house than most of the other candidates.

Is it my imagination or is Anton (very slowly)improving?

He's still awfully wooden and awkward but not as bad as the first couple of weeks.

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

You can have Bardy.

No one else wants him.

I beg to differ! :)

Panos was just adorable when he was talking about his fear of power tools :o

Jaysus, that's almost as bad as the guy from the UK show last week.

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Ah they're gettin at poor Panos(??) again, and his fear of power tools! I know he had a traumatic childhood incident with his dad and power tools, but HAHAHAHAHA, it cracks me up :p.

Correct decision by Bill- Kieran was a complete fool not bringing the other 2 girls in. Jaysus, Jackie's puns are feckin annoying!

Panos was just adorable when he was talking about his fear of power tools :o

"I'm afraid of jigsaws"

Bill could have become immortal if he'd replied with:

"Well I don't like Ludo but that never stopped me...."

Was that Barry in the audience?!

• Registered Users Posts: 90 ✭✭Ah nuts

I'm suing, I guessed 3055. Now pay up Bill and send on the Ryobi goodies before my solicitor gets nasty.

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭Robert McGrath

I also think Anton's got better material to work with as the weeks go on - it's only now we really know the characters in the house - the first couple of weeks he was interviewing complete strangers - but now there's a whole soap opera to explore ...

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

Looks like the teams get jigged about next week. It showed Tara sitting next to Panos in that trailer there