Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 4**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

THHHERE it is.

"Woodies WOODIES WOODIES!!!"

There's no better buy in DIY:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

"taaaake on meeeeee"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,568 ✭✭✭jaffa20

Isn't this a crap task or is it just me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Dilynnio wrote: »
    Wait for the Boardroom!

Is the bust up in the boardroom?

I presumed it would be in Woodies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

Where are the fireworks??? I want action!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,170 ✭✭✭Daith

jaffa20 wrote: »
    Is this a crap task or is it just me?

Yeah who finds selling power tools interesting? Maybe Will and Michelle should just strip naked and pose with the tools?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,647 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Cheese, crackers and balloons.... yup, that'll appeal to blokes who want to buy drills, sanders etc :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Cazlou

Is the bust up in the boardroom?

I presumed it would be in Woodies!
    Apparently there's a bust-up in Woodies and accusations of cheating in the boardroom

Does someone cry????

I love when someone cries :D

that old couple looked genuinely terrified of the camera coming at them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Dave has to be the biggest eejit going :P...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,352 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Brian, pet. Calm down.

Here, have some crackers. :)

Dave is ridiculous

Dave really is a pedantic knob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Dave is like the fella who got fired from the English Apprentice last week.

Managing people does not mean you act like a teacher in school giving out to them.

Heroditas wrote: »
    Dave really is a pedantic knob.

What I really wanted to say!

yeah that granny is in bad need of some power tools........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Cashman is some tool! No pun intended. He didn't even acknowledge michelle handing him the money for balloons, just dismissed her and now he's doin it again. Does he not like her or something?

Also is it me or does flipper walsh have no mouth?

That Woodies store is a fair bit away from where the main footfall areas are in Tallaght.
    Why the hell don't they go up to the "Squaaayor"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,370 ✭✭✭naughto

do i get a man brillent

Mystery shopper.

EMBARRASSMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Mystery shopper and he is fluffing it!!! This is defo gonna come up in the boardroom, "first time using it"

thalia_13 wrote: »
    Also is it me or does flipper walsh have no mouth?

Which one is is Flipper Walsh?

"I'll put you back on to your mum"

Criiiiinge

The shoes on the solicitor one, duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrty :pac:

Really Tara? People who can sell in a sales task will be ok? Really?

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

There is the cheating!!!!!!!!!!

Oh here we go!!!!

OOooooooooooeerrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!

Tara! CHEATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Caroline is looking well in the heels!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Tara's ****ed... EDIT: Ah wait, she's a god...

Really can't wait for the boardroom now!!! :D

I cannot wait for the smile to be smacked off Taras bloody smug face

Did they write on the flyer that it was either the jersey or the 200?

False advertizement, yiz eejits, yiz!

Tara has to go!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

Tara you sneaky mare!!! Oh PLEASE let that little eyesore get fired for it, can't stand her :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,568 ✭✭✭jaffa20

The team will lose because of that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭BeatNikDub

She (Tara) sounds totally breathless when she's talkin!

RoverJames wrote: »
    The shoes on the solicitor one, duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrty :pac:
    laugh wrote: »
    Caroline is looking well in the heels!
    :pac: :pac:

Panos is hilarious, could he be more allergic to the power tools?!?

BeatNikDub wrote: »
    She (Tara) sounds totally breathless when she's talkin!

Can't wait to hear her getting breathless trying to get out of this one in the boardroom.

Here we go!

Morto!!

Ohhh, no money for the balloons!!! This will be a great boardroom!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,585 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

doubt tara ends up in the board room ;)

She's going to have to prostitute herself!!!!

No other option.

Oh Michelle you wally, you were doing so well until you forgot to pay for da ballooouns :(

I'm starting to warm to Panos.
    The editing painted him in a poor light the first week but he's no eejit and tries very hard.

talk about a balls up on both sides!