Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 4**

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Dave has to be the biggest eejit going :P...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Brian, pet. Calm down.

Here, have some crackers. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

Dave is ridiculous

• Registered Users Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Dave really is a pedantic knob.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Dave is like the fella who got fired from the English Apprentice last week.

Managing people does not mean you act like a teacher in school giving out to them.

Heroditas wrote: »
    Dave really is a pedantic knob.

What I really wanted to say!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

yeah that granny is in bad need of some power tools........

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Cashman is some tool! No pun intended. He didn't even acknowledge michelle handing him the money for balloons, just dismissed her and now he's doin it again. Does he not like her or something?

Also is it me or does flipper walsh have no mouth?

That Woodies store is a fair bit away from where the main footfall areas are in Tallaght.
    Why the hell don't they go up to the "Squaaayor"?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

do i get a man brillent

Mystery shopper.

EMBARRASSMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Mystery shopper and he is fluffing it!!! This is defo gonna come up in the boardroom, "first time using it"

thalia_13 wrote: »
    Also is it me or does flipper walsh have no mouth?

Which one is is Flipper Walsh?

"I'll put you back on to your mum"

Criiiiinge

The shoes on the solicitor one, duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrty :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,981 ✭✭✭Daith

Really Tara? People who can sell in a sales task will be ok? Really?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

There is the cheating!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Oh here we go!!!!

OOooooooooooeerrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!

Tara! CHEATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

Caroline is looking well in the heels!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Tara's ****ed... EDIT: Ah wait, she's a god...

Really can't wait for the boardroom now!!! :D

I cannot wait for the smile to be smacked off Taras bloody smug face

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Did they write on the flyer that it was either the jersey or the 200?

False advertizement, yiz eejits, yiz!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Tara has to go!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,819 ✭✭✭✭g'em

Tara you sneaky mare!!! Oh PLEASE let that little eyesore get fired for it, can't stand her :p

• Registered Users Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭jaffa20

The team will lose because of that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭BeatNikDub

She (Tara) sounds totally breathless when she's talkin!

RoverJames wrote: »
    The shoes on the solicitor one, duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrty :pac:
    laugh wrote: »
    Caroline is looking well in the heels!
    :pac: :pac: