Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL 2010 **Week 4**

• Registered Users Posts: 20,651 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

really stupid cheating when the cameras were on them. how foolish can you be

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,225 ✭✭✭Yitzhak Rabin

So did Michelle give Dave the money? I hope to fvck she did. He is a knob. Either Dave or Tara have to go!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

Poor Michelle will be the fall guy tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

Michelle or Tara to go!

Feckin idiots!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

amdublin wrote: »
    Ha ha ha ha ha!!!! The embarrassment of Brian giving the money to pay your debt.

Still not as embarrassing as having to prostitute yourself to pay your debt! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Yer man cashman is sneaky i knew he had it in for michelle. He has the money and denied it to barry now!

And Fiona looney that wig is fooling noone! Even Helen keller would it was a wig!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,350 ✭✭✭naughto

yekahs wrote: »
    So did Michelle give Dave the money? I hope to fvck she did. He is a knob. Either Dave or Tara have to go!

i think she did ya

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

We'll find out the truth on You're Fired, either way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 981 ✭✭✭Side Show Bob

OH, when is the Miread Flemming bit?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I normally like when they cry.....

But I feel sorry for Michelle now :(

Ah it was hilarious!

But it will be funnier if she really did give Dave the money....

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

Hope to god Dave or Tara the hobbit go tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 13,746 ✭✭✭✭Misticles

Heroditas wrote: »
    "There's €20 to pay off your debt and apologize to the man"

FFS Brian. Could you be any more condescending? It's €20.
    What a load of rubbish and Michelle blubbering like a little girl. Give me strength :rolleyes:

Ye but in real business life, that 20e could of been 20,000!

Then where would she be!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Whose shoes were they?!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭duckysauce

let the hanging begin :D

OH, when is the Miread Flemming bit?

What is the Mairead Flemming bit?

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

Dave's a gowl and Kieran not far behind him...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Misticles wrote: »
    Ye but in real business life, that 20e could of been 20,000!

Then where would she be!!!

Well she wouldn't be in Woodies selling power tools! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

this series had been a complete bore so far.

Team Elevate and Team Fusion,

Gud after-Noo-Wen

• Registered Users Posts: 17,341 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Dat waz my doh!

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    this series had been a complete bore so far.

Are you for real????? It's been so baaad it's been HILARIOUS.

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

I think when tara is fired the parting gift will be an asthma inhaler. Its obvious she needs it! She seems breathless all the time!
    I hope its not a serious illness tho all jokin aside :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Panos is MAD!!!!

Bonkers!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

"da was my doh"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,981 ✭✭✭Daith

Panos you weirdo! You were congratulated for selling and come out with a weird story??

"A fear of jigsaws"

How did no-one burst out laughing???!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,863 ✭✭✭Papa_Lazarou

Silly Dave!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,981 ✭✭✭Daith

I was right, Dave you are a lying ****

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

How the hell is it Michelles fault??? God I hate Dave :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

ow does a child develop a fear of electr:eek:ic jigsaws