Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice UK 2010 ***Week 2***

• 13-10-2010 7:10pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭

Aw yeah! :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Shall be good.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Come on people, gather around!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,710 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

Last week = old news :(

No ads, proper t.v.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,908 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

What was Sugar on about? "...and our thoughts are with them"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Steller

Stellar

Stella moved to the boys.

Oooh she's feisty!

What was Sugar on about? "...and our thoughts are with them"

One of the contestants had a family matter.

The comic "awkward trombone" music is getting a little annoying. :o

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,710 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tabnabs

Raleigh Addington is out

A towel..... okay.

"Oh put it in the Cuuli!" "They'll all be saying that!

No.

Oh god, the smiley faces. :facepalmsmiley:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,339 ✭✭✭mojesius

cuuli - shyte

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

Uber coolie

criinge.

Kuuli = a racist term to refer to 'an Asian person' :eek:

Anyone else get the impression that Jamie would cover himself in sugar and eat himself if he got a chance?

Saila wrote: »
    Uber c:):)li

criinge.

FYP

God almighty. :o

A waterproof case....morons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

sandish on the beach

A foot glove.

You mean like....a sock?

Foot glove??!! Eh socks?!

Laura is a terrible pm.

Laura is a complete moron.

Are they coming up with some big contraption to keep your book in the shade so you can read it?

Like a parasol?

Like putting your hand over the page a little bit?

Like wearing sunglasses?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭blindpilot

Ahhhhh I'd forgotten they held the phones like they were eating an eclair. That really bugs the ****e out of me. Either put it up to your ear or put it on the table.

/rant over.

"take one for the team"

Duurrty

Haha thank **** we don't have to see her in a bikini.

Stella's going to stick one of thos eejits in the bikini.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Yeah lads lets dress your PM up in a bikini....

"I don't think it's going to be anything saucy....."

Thank heavens for that! :eek:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Laura has to go this week, shes a moron.