Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Username Catchphrase!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

i vote to ban saila! :P

Yes!:D i was on a roll the he/she started posting those horrible ones :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

How???? I get Eye, Bear and Lee...but how do the next 3 pics make "care"???

its the state of california whose zip code is CA [most have heard of that right]

RE is what some call religion, so the school stye pad and the man himself!

KeithM89 got it - but Im not sure why, he probably just got i bear lee and guessed the rest :p

Saila wrote: »
    KeithM89 got it - but Im not sure why, he probably just got i bear lee and guessed the rest :p

Nooo!!! :) - i got the 'ca' too :D

Earthhorse wrote: »
    robinph?

No :o

it was right actually :O

I explained below..

<
    I think I have earned my 3rd star :p

<
    I think I have earned my 3rd star :p

You should be stripped of them for wrecking my head...:D

anycloser to an answer today no? :p

Ill tell you AGAIN if yous want :P

anycloser to an answer today no? :p

Ill tell you AGAIN if yous want :P

Go on then... but give us a clue :p

Earthhorse wrote: »
    robinph?

shite! it actually was this :o

I thought it was robinmorph woops

the other 2 still left are difinately right...sorry :o

*dodges shoes*

Go on then... but give us a clue
    nah.. I'll just tell you, to make up for the fuck up!

Lumen :)

nah.. I just tell you, to make up for the fuck up!

Lumen :)

You better start running... NOW!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Either i've gotten stupider in the last few nights, or these have gotten harder. Cos i'm stumped!!

KeithM89 wrote: »
    You better start running... NOW!:D

ok but after you start kicking yourself! :D

alwaysadub wrote: »
    Either i've gotten stupider in the last few nights, or these have gotten harder. Cos i'm stumped!!

Or just blame Saila.
    Heres a reallllllyyyy easy one you should get:

Gordon%20Ramsay%20-%20doesn't%20like%20cake.jpg

Ive only been here the last few nights :cool: :p

Gordon!!

Gordon!!

Yup!!! :D:D

we still havent heard a clue about the x in the city one have we?

Ive only been here the last few nights :cool: :p

Ah so its your fault!:pac:

who is spartacus! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I'll give you a clue for my one. The first picture is of Carrie's stoop ;)

her pots oooooh :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

stupidusername!!

Yep :D Well done!

The last pic is the AIM logo, I thought people might struggle with that one too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

Yep :D Well done!

The last pic is the AIM logo, I thought people might struggle with that one too!

yeay!! i can go and actually do something now, my job here is done :D

Iv one:
    zuckerberg_0716.jpg
    Swim-Ring-TZ-001-.jpg
    255rc4k

Marco Polo!

Marco Polo!

Yup :) - isnt it more fun when they are easy!? :D:D