Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show : October 15th 2010

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Calm down boys!!:D

Met her when she lived down here, in Glandore, she is one of my women crushes:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

(what the hell are they at with the microphones tonight)

Yeah someone will have to adjust her boobs I mean her mic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Jaysus H Christ. She has an incredible body. Her replacement on Countdown Rachel Riley is a worthy successor as well :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 65 ✭✭breaux

Does she not do countdown anymore.....? Fine pair of pins god love her.! i'd say Chris De B will sort her out in the green room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Tubs isnt enjoying it

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭xi

She went with a Paddy ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

Koloman wrote: »
    Anyone else hearing a thumping noise on the TV? Maybe Chris and Katherine are getting it on. eek.gif

It's her radio mic on her top - her hair keeps rubbing off it that's the noise your hearing. I'd say Chris gave her one before she came out........

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

xi wrote: »
    She went with a Paddy ;)

ahh we have the Irish connection :D

now waiting for the what do you think of Dublin?

Anyone else hearing a thumping noise on the TV? Maybe Chris and Katherine are getting it on. eek.gif

It sounds like the show is being broadcast from a windswept pier

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,750 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Voderman - has been.

Is she supposed to be the Hollywood legend?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭shivs

Ryan might try the detox and just disappear..............completely.

Ok......turning over now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭Shea O'Meara

Tubs isnt enjoying it
    He's hoping she'll mention an illness or our economy:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Cringing round of applause for not looking like a bus at 50...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

WHYYYYYY is he showing pictures of her..... to her...???? I think she knows what she wore at previous events... :confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

It sounds like the show is being broadcast from a windswept pier

It would also explain Hector's hair.

Tubs isnt enjoying it

I think he was hoping she would be more lively but he's lackng the energy to get it going........I'll give her a BIG ONE if she wants it(xmas babies)

She was shafted by the producers of Countdown I thought. I know she was earning a fortune, but they really went out to get her to step down by making her take an 80% pay cut !!!!

Right enough of this

whats up for the finale?

He's hoping she'll mention an illness or our economy:(

Her friend or girlfriend did something..............what was that about ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Fentdog84

Ryan seems very subdued this evening

It would also explain Hector's hair.

I missed Hector thank God. He gives my @rse a headache.

WHYYYYYY is he showing pictures of her..... to her...???? I think she knows what she wore at previous events... :confused::confused:

Just think if he had shown pictures of Chris de Burgh to himself! Chris would've had an orgasm on the spot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,209 ✭✭✭jos28

Right enough of this

whats up for the finale?
    Tubs ringing me to say I've won a car and a truck load of money

rodberg007 wrote: »
    Her friend or girlfriend did something..............what was that about ??

Lost weight on the a particular diet/exercise regime..

Have to say... that Moy Park chicken is really growing on me... Is he releasing an album... given what's been on already this year, he's guaranteed a spot on the LLS anyway..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭shivs

Right enough of this

whats up for the finale?

Oh hopefully Chris is still in the Green Room and will warble 'lady in Red'
    ........... how lovely as l sip my chateau latour a la chris! jolly hockeysticks.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Fentdog84 wrote: »

He must read this thread after the shows

Fentdog84 wrote: »

He does - probably just knackered from the long week he puts in and then to interview a few muppets on a show they call the Late Late - bring back Tubridy Tonight - much more fun and entertaining!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Is it the serious bit now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Don't worry lads, we still have the German singing sensations to look forward to.

OPENROAD wrote: »
    He must read this thread after the shows

Doubt it but I'm sure someone fills him in on some of the content here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,359 ✭✭✭naughto

AOwannabe wrote: »
    Don't worry lads, we still have the German singing sensations to look forward to.
    are they hot?? i thought they where a female group

A Heatons DVD and voucher, glad I stayed at home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭lintdrummer

Well done Tubs, if there's one way to endear you're audience to you it's to insult them :rolleyes:

fubar

DLB is an internet sensation!

Three German fudge packers

naughto wrote: »
    are they hot??

JA VOLL

Hitler-salute3.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Ha! Reminds me of the Father Ted episode with the three Elvis's

mike65 wrote: »
    Is it the serious bit now?

Yeh think it's some political crap on now just to give the show a lift and leave us all on a high note so to speak!! but first it's this wonderful band of fools

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,359 ✭✭✭naughto

this is crap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭the merchant

Six puffs and a piano.

AOwannabe wrote: »
    Ha! Reminds me of the Father Ted episode with the three Elvis's

LMAO....

Could they not have worked Imelda May in to that as well... that's her genre

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Three German fudge packers

Bum-Bashers!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,858 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Has to be a priest up next...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Well done Tubs, if there's one way to endear you're audience to you it's to insult them :rolleyes:

Plank and the Dawn French comment came to mind, what are u playing at Ryan, u need all the support u can get. F me Eddie Hobbs could get this gig at this rate.

Six puffs and a piano.

6 Knobs and a microphone(Baseballs) they have an album out yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

JEEEsus, I hope RTE flew them in by Ryanair...

Brian Crowley

Hector's back

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

I dont like this Brian crowley fella, but he has a sad story :(