Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭Bummer1234

I know one of the lads on tonight...Come on shane!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh god this guy is gaaaargeous.

I love his accent :o

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Jesus that is some serious bad canned laughter!!!!

Military sheet!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Why are they turning off:confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Rainbow apron???

• Registered Users Posts: 45,590 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

One girl thought about it a little before lighting out for Osama :pac:

Must be the girl who liked the military chic.

I want to marry this guy.

That risotto looked amazing.

And risotto's difficult!

Go on Jolene:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

well there is one gal going to leave her light on

• Registered Users Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

I thought some of them would have liked to have there dinner cooked for them.
    Seriously fussy women. :D

Rainbrow apron, and hair care .. hem.

Please don't sing.

WHAT THE HELL IS THEIR PROBLEM?!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 45,590 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Why are the lights going out because he mentioned hair products?

nicklauski wrote: »
    I thought some of them would have liked to have there dinner cooked for them.
    Seriously fussy women. :D
    Way tooooooo fussy

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

"He's just not getting any younger" ROFL

Meow, Mr. Cormac.

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

then why is he still single .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Did you hear the girls... "Hi Charlie Foley"

green dress

Pick Aisling

cats.life wrote: »
    then why is he still single .

The risotto was actually over cooked :(

Now that you mention it, I think he used full fat milk.

Feck him :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Your man looks ridiculously uncomfortable on that date :P

I actually havent seen this before... Is this a dumbed down version of Blind Date for de north sides?

Has anyone tried a drinking game for every time Foley points at the camera?

Must say lads this is missing something that the UK one has. Paddy? An audience? Proper stage set? I just don't know but something is not working

your giving out about the dinner he made. just as bad as the fussy gals on the tv

rebel10 wrote: »
    Must say lads this is missing something that the UK one has. Paddy? An audience? Proper stage set? I just don't know but something is not working

"No likey, no lighty." Legend :D

Has anyone tried a drinking game for every time Foley points at the camera?
    Brilliant. Good warm up for the Late late! Then we could do a shot for every time Tubs mentions the word "recession":rolleyes: