Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

UFC 120 Discussion ***SPOILERS***

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,001 ✭✭✭Mr. Loverman

I like this browne fella.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,659 ✭✭✭unknown13

JDS would have Browne gone by now with all those openings

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

Bet Kongo kicks him the nuts :pac:

Oh_Noes wrote: »
    Bet Kongo kicks him the nuts :pac:

Prophecy already fulfilled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,945 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

How many times does Kongo do that, and he tried the cheeky punch straight after doing it.

C'mon Browne, finish this clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 921 ✭✭✭sonic.trip

brownes leg is ****ed

Kongo has woken up thankfully

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

Anyone have a stream Veetle offline.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 210 ✭✭TheProdigy

Cheick needs to finish him, winner will probably face Mitrione imo.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,916 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Big call by the ref! It's gone boring again since the first round though.

kongo is a tool, boring, why doesnt he go for it, he's a point down :confused:

i have this 28-28

gotta be kidding me with these ads.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,916 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

They'll need more than Travis Brown shouting to get that crowd excited again. Two poor fights so far. :/

unknown13 wrote: »
    i have this 28-28

Great call!

This is worse than 119

haha, serves kongo right, the boring, cheating tool

I think overall that's probably fair (draw).

Wow. First since draw Evans/Ortiz?

i have this 28-28

I'll start an internet campaign to get Cecil Peoples booted to be replaced by you.

Wow. First since draw Evans/Ortiz?

There was one in 106; Uno / Camoes and Varner / Shalarous in WEC in June.

I don't understand how they hype Marquart up as having been King of Pancrase champion but when Jack Shields fights Kampmann they won't hype him as Strikeforce or Elitexc champion.

Is the winner's bonus split or do they both get nothing extra?

jayteecork wrote: »
    I'll start an internet campaign to get Cecil Peoples booted to be replaced by you.

Doubt that; I gave the Sherk / Dunham fight to Sherk. 95% of people taught Dunham won that fight.

jayteecork wrote: »
    Is the winner's bonus split or do they both get nothing extra?

They just get show money. No one won.

Born in the USA, entrance music by Pyle. NICE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Thief

Poor performance by Kongo once again. Could be cut by UFC!

He didn't win, so technically he could. He should do himself a favour and leave wolfslair because that camp is terrible.

finally an entertaining round. gave that round to pyle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,910 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Lads is the Pyle fight over cuz wiki gives the result?? I can't get any of the streams to work, very annoying!

He didn't win, so technically he could. He should do himself a favour and leave wolfslair because that camp is terrible.

Not a lot of choice for European fighters, he may be better off at Golden Glory though. I can see the UFC doing the Nelson matchup that never happened.

Wow, now that's a position i've not seen before!!

Americana is looking at you Mike!

brutal spot for Hathaway.

Incredible survival by Hathaway. I have to go, I'll check into this thread tomorrow after I've watched the rest of the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 874 ✭✭✭Daniel2oo9

scudzilla wrote: »
    Wow, now that's a position i've not seen before!!

Ive been in it,It Feels Horrible man.

pyle takes the round 10-9.

not 10-8 worthy

4/1 for hathaway to win now on betfair

sheehy83 wrote: »
    Lads is the Pyle fight over cuz wiki gives the result?? I can't get any of the streams to work, very annoying!

Try TVU player. Round three starting now, maybe the wiki editor was messing around.

That's the Brit's next big thing down the drain :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Try TVU player. Round three starting now, maybe the wiki editor was messing around.

Naw TVU not working. Ah feck it, will just watch the fights on mma linker. They should be on in the next few hours. Enjoy the show lads.

scudzilla wrote: »
    That's the Brit's next big thing down the drain :rolleyes::rolleyes:

as usual! another brit bites the dust!

Naw TVU not working. Ah feck it, will just watch the fights on mma linker. They should be on in the next few hours. Enjoy the show lads.

TVU channel 79482 working fine for me. And http://livetv.ru/webplayer.php?t=veetle&c=B342A5CA26CB00B4DBB1B9F089034392&lang=en&eid=56884&lid=43917&ci=126&si=6

Haha wiki is not to be trusted tonight!!

Patrick defeated ****er via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

pyle wins all three rounds on my card.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,481 ✭✭✭brick tamland

http://livetv.ru/webplayer.php?t=vee...17&ci=126&si=6

is working for me dude

sonic.trip wrote: »
    as usual! another brit bites the dust!

2 more to go and i'll be runnin naked down Barrow Street :D

Brilliant! :D Hathaway is good but nowhere near the standard that was being suggested.

Very rarely do you see one of Randy's fighters without great work rate and heart.

Haha wiki is not to be trusted tonight!!

Patrick defeated ****er via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

thats what happened???