Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Prince of Burma appreciation thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

It's unreal how bad the RP is, article on the German Oaks and not even a mention of the winning Filly's dam and sire it is nice to know

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

UrbanSea wrote: »
    It's unreal how bad the RP is, article on the German Oaks and not even a mention of the winning Filly's dam and sire it is nice to know

Quite annoying on the iPhone app you can't click the horses name on the results section to see form & pedigree. Only the cards section.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

Asa Akira. Comfortable winner.

fangee wrote: »
    Asa Akira. Comfortable winner.

Wins by a dozen lengths on the bridle

Ashlyn Rae?

Nah. It's Asa all the way.

Her stuff on pornhub.com is pretty awesome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Anyone on the scoops? Few bank holiday ones! Yeehaw!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭carpothepunk

Tia Tanaka is filth and quality.

Few Old Peculiars after work tonight would be the job.

Tia Tanaka is filth and quality.

Few Old Peculiars after work tonight would be the job.

Yes. She deserves a mention. Her and Asa would be a good night.

Sometimes I like a bit of Diamond Foxx too, her twitter page is quality the pics she puts up but she can be rotten at times outside of porn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Gianna Michaels! Ooooh yeah.

I'm not that big into white birds.

Praya Ray or however it's spelt

Does she not look a bit older ? If its the same one I'm think of. Not into older birds.

In her 30s id say Indian looking but talented

Yeah. It's the same bird I'm thinking of. Looks too old to me. Also not into her false tits. But she'd get a slap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

I don't like blacks, Indians or Latinas.

White or Asian only!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

White only for me. I rode a black brazzer in the dam to see what it was like. Hoochie mama, blew my load in her in the johnnie to be fair. Fat enough she was.

Must be a she male man slattsy

Carla Cox

Only discovered recently. Very talented & seemingly very prolific

It's all about The Orient for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 528 ✭✭✭bit of a bogey

Quite annoying on the iPhone app you can't click the horses name on the results section to see form & pedigree. Only the cards section.

Irish Racing.com App is better!

Julia Bond was savage before she wrecked herself as well.

Bloody Dunnes & their 5 for €10 offer. Said no beer Sunday or Monday but its rude not to stick 5 Leann Follain into the trolley when doing your shopping!

On my 3rd here. Oh dear god......

Sierra Nevada Hoptimum seems to be beer of the month over on the beer forum, I'll get some for next weekend!

Julia Bond was savage before she wrecked herself as well.

Is that the slut with wings tattooed on her back?

Think she confessed to her mother that she was a porn star on Jerry Springer (warning could be thinking of the completely wrong slut)

Aye tis her. She was grand stout a while back.

Sierra nevada is savage. Tried a lovely cider the other day, trying to think of the name now.

Last decent cider I had was Aspall's the day before last years Tingle Creek over in Esher. They have it in Against The Grain but I just go for Stouts & IPAs in there.

Must try one or two soon. Bulmers is nothing but an alcopop

Hate Bulmers. Anyone ever try Pippins pear cider

Trying Harpoon Wheat Ufo white whatever that is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭ste2010

I see pat Mullins is riding mumbo bay for mags Mullins and Danny Mullins is riding for Willie in the same race... V strange..not sure what to make of that. Mags Mullins is 7-1

Foot long hot dog and a tub of ice cream for breakfast

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭SRFC

that urban godolphin horse won the weekend at a decent price remember it won on debut at Newmarket.

ste2010 wrote: »
    I see pat Mullins is riding mumbo bay for mags Mullins and Danny Mullins is riding for Willie in the same race... V strange..not sure what to make of that. Mags Mullins is 7-1

Into 4's now

SRFC wrote: »
    that urban godolphin horse won the weekend at a decent price remember it won on debut at Newmarket.

Was that urban dance remember it won on debut

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭SRFC

Was that urban dance remember it won on debut

Yeah thats the one seen it won by 3 lengths off 90 at newmarket the weekend 5/2 :eek:

Just looked at the result must have been a nice performance will go up to over 100 after that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 528 ✭✭✭bit of a bogey

Yeh they must fancy Mumbo Bay into 9/2 and nicely bred. But its actually David Mullins riding for Willie.

The breakfast of champions

Leann Follain is that good I'll eventually end up sticking my knob into a glass of it

Someone get an extinguisher quick I'm on fire :-)

Hey colonel that beer last night was an absolute beauty

The Harpoon one?

Who brewed it? Been drinking many IPAs over there?

No idea, **** all I've been running very little drinking. Sam Adams Summer Ale is very good

Rolf Harris re- arrested.

My new ethos shows no sign of being disproved

Just got this e-mail:

Alright Lads, Stanjames have made a mess of the womens 10k market.

Dibaba will be 5s on here with Defar opting for the 5k.

http://www.letsrun.com/news/2013/08/the-sports-fans-lose-again-meseret-defar-and-tirunesh-dibaba-not-to-double-in-moscow/

They put Dibaba in at 13/8 with Defar 10/11 for the 10k.

I checked the rules and there's no rule 4 or anything on outright bets.

http://www.stanjames.com/UK/541/betting#action=market-group-list&bo-navigation=59179.2,95427.2&market-group=709994.2

Bombs away on Dibaba for the 10k.

These are the rules for Stan James, just in case of a dispute.
    RULE 13: Athletics

Maximum Payout £100,000

1. Race and Outright betting. Unless stated otherwise, these
    markets include others on request. Outright events are all in run or
    not.
    2. In the event of a disqualification, the medals ceremony will
    count as the 'weigh-in' and determine settlement of bets. In the
    absence of a medals ceremony bets will be settled on the official
    I.A.A.F. result (or similar governing body) immediately following the
    race.
    3. Group Betting. In limited group betting in the event of any non
    runner within that group all bets will be void.

Have you lumped Colonel

Backed it alright. 5/4 now. Surprised they haven't taken it down tbh

Obviously a risk that the story is wrong of course

Powers are 5/1 Woods for the USPGA. 4/1 best elsewhere but he's 5.8 on Betfair so it might well be available later in the week

They're 10/1 McIlroy for a top 6 finish. 10/10.5 on Betfair for a top 5. 33s best price so you can't get that place price even if you also have to have the win bet also

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Mags is at it again in the bumper above in Roscommon