Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

THE APPRENTICE IRL 2010 **WEEK 6**

• Registered Users Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭dolliemix

Good God only seeing this footage now. Those three girls were cows. Fair play to Sarah for staying calm with them. I feel really sorry for her now.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Sarah's coming across as really well on this.

She's putting her hands up to where she went wrong, and has the patience of a saint with those 3 ghouls.

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

Chinafoot wrote: »
    She works in my boyfriend's company. He doesn't have many dealings with her but his colleagues said she's grand. *shrug*

Does she not work for Bill? Hang on... Are you jacqui?!! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Michelle only respects the lads or najette. Shocking faces she was pulling tonight. Smug.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,290 ✭✭✭Ardent

thalia_13 wrote: »
    Fiona looney its not halloween yet, take off that awful scary costume mask. Oh hang thats her hair it only looks synthetic.

I'm shocked by her appearance. It's like looking at Medusa from Clash Of The Titans!

I agree with Fiona. Michelle was out to get Sarah from when got voted PM.
    Also Najette was calling Sarah a bully and a control freak. Pot Kettle Black?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

dolliemix wrote: »
    I agree with Fiona. Michelle was out to get Sarah from when got voted PM.
    Also Najette was calling Sarah a bully and a control freak. Pot Kettle Black?

business 102 - when you cant beat them fairly reflect it back
    or is that schoolyard 101 :confused::confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

rebel10 wrote: »
    Michelle only respects the lads or najette. Shocking faces she was pulling tonight. Smug.

Something like this I thought.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

The state of Fiona Lunatic's barnet.

amdublin wrote: »

The state of Jacqui.

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭Robert McGrath

Jaysus, the more I watch this, the sorrier I feel for Sarah ... Najette is blessed to still be there - and surprised that Bill didn't have a word about Michelle falsely accusing a team-mate of lying

ALL the strongest candidates are on one team

its official monkeys could do a better job than this years rejects candidates - Barries words not mine, well he set himself up for that fall anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Its now apparent that even synthetic hair is prone to greasy roots!

She and brightwater bluffer are pointless and useless!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

wer're fcuking fcuker fcuks fcuked

• Registered Users Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

F this F that F the other.

why is she here? who is she :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Its now apparent that even synthetic hair is prone to greasy roots!

She and brightwater bluffer are pointless and useless!

On another more happier issue, anton looks lovely but needs to fix his hair and sit up better no slouching his mam will crucify him for that :):)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

It's a Communion doo

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,705 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Whilst I think the team with the 11 month calander should have been brought back to the board room, at least if these business people are on the Apprentice they aren't wrecking the economy.

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

That one from ford has a very bouncy head

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

laugh wrote: »
    F this F that F the other.

Reminds me of:
    Well, I'm very surprised to hear that, father. I didn't think you'd like that sort of thing. I read a bit of one of them once. God, I couldn't finish it. The language, unbelievable! Ah, it's a bit much for me, father. "Feck" this and "feck" that…"You big bastard". Oh, dreadful language! "You big hairy arse", "You big fecker". Fierce stuff! And of course, the f-word, father, the bad f-word, worse than "feck" - you know the one I mean… "Eff you". "Eff your 'effin' wife". Oh, I don't know why they have to use language like that. "I'll stick this 'effin' pitchfork up your hole", oh, that was another one, oh, yes! "Bastard" this and "bastard" that, you can't move for the bastards in her novels! It's wall-to-wall bastards! "You bastard!" You fecker!" "You bollocks!" "Get your bollocks out of my face!" It was terrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

Fiona's hair is a disgrace, seriously...

Where is Mairead Fleming from? What's up with her accent?

Nothing wrong with Panos' neck when he was imitating Sarah in the back of the car

Jaysus, the more I watch this, the sorrier I feel for Sarah ... Najette is blessed to still be there - and surprised that Bill didn't have a word about Michelle falsely accusing a team-mate of lying
    Bill's ethics have gone out the window, looks really really bad for a boss. When he let Tara get away with that thing a few wks ago, the boy winning the jersey, he should have been pulled up on that by the media me reckons:rolleyes:

Heroditas wrote: »
    Reminds me of:

WHOOSH2%5B1%5D.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Saila wrote: »
    why is she here? who is she :confused:

An eejit

ALL the strongest candidates are on one team
    Don't agree

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Saila wrote: »
    WHOOSH2%5B1%5D.gif

Eff you too! :D

An eejit

agreed, they would be better off with a pile of dull coloured bricks there :rolleyes: