Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

THE APPRENTICE IRL 2010 **WEEK 6**

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

Dilynnio wrote: »
    It will be gas when they show Bill their 11 month calender....saw it in the ad for it last night!!!

Oh my god, that is hilarious!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

It will be gas when they show Bill their 11 month calender....saw it in the ad for it last night!!!
    Yeah, thanks for sharing with the rest of us! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,908 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

To be fair to the teams, this is a monumentally retarded challenge.

It's like a Facebook competition.

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

rebel10 wrote: »
    Despise Najat, or however you spell her name!:mad:

I only noticed her tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 985 ✭✭✭Birdsong

:mad::mad: prefer if you hadn't shared.

She chooses a girl who's wearing THAT top to demonstrate "stylishness"?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Barry the cursing:eek:

Ah Barry, such the crowd schmoozer :)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Language Barry!

I'm not one to talk but they're woeful for the cursing! Very unprofessional!

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

Najette (sp?) is a bitch. There's one in every office/job.

State of Jackie!!!!!!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

haha barry's gas in fairness!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,477 ✭✭✭Heroditas

"This is a calendar for Ford - a monkey could do that"

Yes, indeed a monkey could do it.
    Unfortunately, it seems to be beyond the capabilities of our contestants.

How are they supposed to get "party" photos if there are only 20 people there?

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭RVD420

"You're going to have to speak up, it's very noisy here...."

Maybe if ye didnt insist on using loudspeaker for every call ye might be able to hear. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

df1985 wrote: »
    haha barry's gas

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,225 ✭✭✭Yitzhak Rabin

If it is so loud why don't they just send a bloody text?

How are they supposed to get "party" photos if there are only 20 people there?

No doubt this will be brought up in the boardroom and used as a stick to beat them with :rolleyes:

Roro4Brit wrote: »
    Najette (sp?) is a bitch. There's one in every office/job.

Only one :eek: Must throw my CV into the place you work :pac:

No pictures of the car. Oh FFS

rebel10 wrote: »
    State of Jackie!!!!!!!:D

I think she looks good tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

Yeah, thanks for sharing with the rest of us! :mad:

Jeez sorry bout that!

It was shown in the ads during the Corrie break!

Note to self......not everyone watches Corrie!

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭dolittle

a big chap drinking juice?

Juice, espresso?

What the hell kind of festival is this meant to be?!

Heroditas wrote: »
    No doubt this will be brought up in the boardroom and used as a stick to beat them with :rolleyes:
    Ya, Bill will say, when i was starting out selling apples, i never had more than 20 people

• Closed Accounts Posts: 195 ✭✭bigtuna

RoverJames wrote: »
    Only one :eek: Must throw my CV into the place you work :pac:

If I could like that comment more than once I so would :D

Jeez more people in our local kids park !

• Registered Users Posts: 10,264 ✭✭✭✭Alicat

Eejits. It's all about the car! Cop on!

Heroditas wrote: »

I know, i get so annoyed everytime time bill turns it around on them to make them look thick while trying to make himself look important, STOP IT!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭dolittle

Juice, espresso?

What the hell kind of festival is this meant to be?!

ha ha ha
    one where people are drinking their juices