Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

THE APPRENTICE IRL 2010 **WEEK 6**

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ah poor Sarah. Those wagons are gonna bring her down!

Oooh Carton House, my sister's getting married there :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Hahaha!

They lost to an 11 month calendar.

That calls for a demotivational poster.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭dav3

Ha ha beaten by an 11 month calendar.

• Registered Users Posts: 985 ✭✭✭Birdsong

:D:D:D let the bitching begin proper now

• Registered Users Posts: 20,052 ✭✭✭✭neris

if this is the business brains of d future were in for 1 hell of a long depression

• Registered Users Posts: 4,048 ✭✭✭dolliemix

Jaysus bring Sarah to emergency. She looks so stressed

• Registered Users Posts: 706 ✭✭✭dolittle

no christmas
    cromwell wins afterall

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

"thanks jackie" Im sorry what! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

I honestly don't think Sarah deserves to go. Najette for the boot please!!

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

Oh Sh1t! G'wan the 11 month calendar! I hope Najette is sent packing, she's so moany.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

yekahs wrote: »
    Oyll gerr a currier up!

Yeah bill, because you'd make it from Athlone to Dublin in less than 30 mins :rolleyes:
    In his helecopter he would:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Ah poor Sarah. Those wagons are gonna bring her down!

Oooh Carton House, my sister's getting married there :)

I was at a wedding there a couple of years ago.
    It's lovely.

Najette and Dave id say will go in with her

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Hahaha!

They lost to an 11 month calendar.

That calls for a demotivational poster.

Demotivator_Epic_Fail.jpg

That one sums up the whole thing really imo

Heroditas wrote: »
    I was at a wedding there a couple of years ago.
    It's lovely.

i went to a retirement do there a few months ago. Nice!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

carton house, very nice! down the road from me.

Could panos be in trouble for doing sweet F all because of his poor disability??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,001 ✭✭✭Mr. Loverman

She had better not bring in two of the photographers, cause if she does they'll gang up on her.

df1985 wrote: »
    carton house, very nice! down the road from me.

Could panos be in trouble for doing sweet F all because of his poor disability??
    No Sarah and himself are pals

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Nagaite to go please! Hate people that keep undermining others, without giving ideas of their own

oh heres the Bib Red Book from last season!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

The leader should fall on her sword.

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

Roro4Brit wrote: »
    I honestly don't think Sarah deserves to go. Najette for the boot please!!
    that black hair,d wan najette reminds me of the math,s teacher i had in 2nd year, no one liked her at all, we didnt finish our math,s homwork just to hear her give out .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,225 ✭✭✭Yitzhak Rabin

Every week I forget that I am going to see that wagon Fiona Looney pushing her **** journalism!

**** OFF!!

Michelle use your loaf. Jeebus she is throwing out "you're lying" all over the gaff

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭salad dodger

yekahs wrote: »
    Every week I forget that I am going to see that wagon Fiona Looney pushing her **** journalism!

**** OFF!!

Less than 1......that's how much of a fu(k i give about any of Looneys opinions!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

LOL at Bill going to Panos, the voice of reason. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 359 ✭✭Tallaght Saint

Anybody notice that Sarah has a very hairy face :eek:

And??????????

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Either Sarah or Dave to go.

They did nothing.

• Registered Users Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

bye bye najatte me thinks

Sketches of cars on Day 1

Seems pretty clear to me.

Thank God Brian cleared it up.

Why Dave? Does she think he'll back her up?