Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lets storm the Dail whos with me?

• 24-10-2010 12:09am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭

Lets storm The famous Dail. and sniper all the Scangers Who even been inside that "Building". 500,000 people how about that? Pitch-forks lads lol. and a army tank to literally blow da place up!. and some local knackers to throw the Gardai across Dublin. and we all get a Pistol and a Bat to start causing some damage! Whos with me? lol Ooooh and i cant forget Petrol bombs!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

how about we don't fuel the fire?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Yeah, you head on down and i'll eh..meet you down there.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,271 ✭✭✭sonic85

yeah im game. if i get to drive the tank! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 478 ✭✭CokaColumbo

I'll be shampooing my hair that day sorry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭Kasabian

OP, why don't you just stfu.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,239 ✭✭✭KittyeeTrix

Sound.........I'll bring the Karpackie:p
    Who's on to make the sandwiches???????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

RobitTV wrote: »
    Lets storm The famous Dail. and sniper all the Scangers Who even been inside that "Building". 500,000 people how about that? Pitch-forks lads lol. and a army tank to literally blow da place up!. and some local knackers to throw the Gardai across Dublin. and we all get a Pistol and a Bat to start causing some damage! Whos with me? lol Ooooh and i cant forget Petrol bombs!!

Guess who is pissed first tonight........

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭ValJester

Do you wanna know how the Celtic Tiger generation who are to blame for this mess ultimately got ahead in life? When the SWP types were protesting, they went and got degrees and jobs and made the most of the opportunites available to them.Maybe the OP should do the same rather than "storm the Dail".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,924 ✭✭✭✭RolandIRL

I'm storming the Dáil bar in Galway atm...is that the one you're on about?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

i would but its after midnight - its probably closed....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Why is "building" in quotation marks? I don't think the fact it's a building is in dispute.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

When and what time - I'll be available for storming on tuesday at 2 o'clock on my lunch break for exactly 1 hour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

Why storm the Dail on a Sunday when TD's will be having an expense paid Sunday dinner with their families?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭Africa

i would...

Africa wrote: »
    i would...

Would you really?

Would you have to wear special pants?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

What people don't realise is that you get an awful lot more done inside the Dáil than you do outside it.

Well why don't you fix it then.

what are they getting done exactly? as far as i can see theres absolutely sweet fcuk all being done in the dail most days. anytime i see clips of the place on tv its half empty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,992 ✭✭✭✭gurramok

We need a dictator who knows what the value of money is, any nominations?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

It would probably turn into another fail. Don't do it. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Sisko

Stop making annoying threads OP , pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease:(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Sisko wrote: »
    Stop making annoying threads OP , pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease:(

holy shít its sisko! thong thong thong thong thong!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 593 ✭✭✭Rockery Woman

storm the Dail..........

Theres always one!

• Registered Users Posts: 24,052 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

You can't use bats, they're a protected species.

ejmaztec wrote: »
    You can't use bats, they're a protected species.

in fairness he just wants to use one

• Registered Users Posts: 3,593 ✭✭✭johnnyrotten

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Sisko

pmcmahon wrote: »
    holy shít its sisko! thong thong thong thong thong!

Thats sisqo

Sisko wrote: »
    Thats sisqo

youve just ruined the illusion

• Registered Users Posts: 972 ✭✭✭MultiUmm

After seeing some more of OP's posts around the place, I get the impression that he's like AH's village oaf/ drunk.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭LC2010HIS

My subconscious says no