Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

INTER HOME - Match Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 9,153 ✭✭✭everdead.ie

Cudicini
    Hutton---Gallas---Kaboul----BAE
    Lennon----Hudd---Modric---Bale
    VDV
    Crouch
    Official team
    Subs
    Pletikosa, Bassong, Jenas,Kranjcar,Palacios,Kean,Pav

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

Subs
    • R. Keane
    • J. Jenas
    • S. Pletikosa
    • N. Kranjcar
    • S. Bassong
    • W. Palacios
    • R. Pavlyuchenko
    Inter Team

Starting line-up

• L. Castellazzi
    • Maicon
    • Lúcio
    • W. Samuel
    • C. Chivu
    • S. Muntari
    • J. Zanetti
    • J. Biabiany
    • W. Sneijder
    • G. Pandev
    • S. Eto'o
    Subs

• P. Orlandoni
    • M. Materazzi
    • D. Santon
    • I. Córdoba
    • D. Milito
    • Philippe Coutinho
    • O. Nwankwo

• Registered Users Posts: 266 ✭✭marty2002

Im pumped for this one, hopefully we can do it.
    2-1 Rafa, Bale
    C.O.Y.S

• Registered Users Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭markesmith

Gonna watch it on Setanta Ireland. I hope, hope, hope that Pat Dolan won't be on.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

Could be a delayed kick off due to tube strike.

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭fabvinny

yes baby!!!!! didnt realise setanta had this game!!!!dont have sky sports 2,but have setanta ireland as part of my broadband package!!! 2-1 spurs,rafa and crouchie!! COYS!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,946 ✭✭✭SuprSi

Come on you Spurs!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,154 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

VDV!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭PogMoThoin

Wahey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭mickman

setanta a minute behind. what a joke of a channel

• Registered Users Posts: 280 ✭✭fabvinny

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

GET IN !!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭Anto12

You beauty !!! VDV .. class from Modric !!!:)

lads we may as well kiss good bye to bale. he is now the top winger in europe in my opinion. i cant see us keeping him.

Ahh jaysus Crouch.......!

hutton is having a rotten game. way out of position time and time again. he must be the easiest right back to get past around

twice also ekotto has attempted clearences. one he sent back into the box and the second one was the wrong way too. he needs to wake up

• Registered Users Posts: 6,629 ✭✭✭Glebee

Spurs are playing some lovely football. COYS

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭philon

mickman wrote: »
    twice also ekotto has attempted clearences. one he sent back into the box and the second one was the wrong way too. he needs to wake up

Mickman....your a bit of a "glass half empty" man....where is the positivity ????????

• Registered Users Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

so far so good, if we play with the same tempo in the second half we cud do great!, COYS!

Glebee wrote: »
    Spurs are playing some lovely football. COYS

Well said Glebee
    COYS

philon wrote: »
    Mickman....your a bit of a "glass half empty" man....where is the positivity ????????

we are only 1 up against the european champions and they have had a few chances. if out back 4 go to sleep for a minute then they will score against us. just being realistic

• Registered Users Posts: 5,395 ✭✭✭Hatch99

we are only 1 up against the european champions and they have had a few chances. if out back 4 go to sleep for a minute then they will score against us. just being realistic

Jog on will ye.
    They are the european champions :rolleyes: , they will always make a couple of chances.

Your last 5/6 posts have all been negative....begining to think your Dolan in disguise ( only your Setanta comment rules that out !!) haha

Come on its easy... C O Y S :D

Your last 5/6 posts have all been negative....begining to think your Dolan in disguise ( only your Setanta comment rules that out !!) haha

Come on its easy... C O Y S :D

brave words - lets hope your right. just need to keep the concentration is all. if we get a second ill breathe a lot easier

• Registered Users Posts: 266 ✭✭marty2002

Hatch99 wrote: »
    Jog on will ye.
    They are the european champions :rolleyes: , they will always make a couple of chances.

Well said Sir, we are playing pure football tonight so far, lets be positive for once...its the reigning European champions ffs!

brave words - lets hope your right. just need to keep the concentration is all. if we get a second ill breathe a lot easier

Not brave words....i'm just trying to get YOU to say COYS. :D:D

I am realistic, I can see our faults.....but Also the Positives !!!!

• Company Representative Posts: 2,957 ✭✭✭Gamesnash.ie: Pat

For what it's worth this is also live on Sky Sports 2 with a relatively decent commentary team. ;)

VDV off though.

Not brave words....i'm just trying to get YOU to say COYS. :D:D

I am realistic, I can see our faults.....but Also the Positives !!!!

dude , we are hear to discuss the match, not to go around shouting coys.

anyway - COYS

• Registered Users Posts: 1,362 ✭✭✭dabbler2004

Jenas on for VDV