Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New moderator

• 30-10-2010 11:57am
    Registered Users Posts: 40,038 ✭✭✭✭

(Of the board.ie kind)

Would everyone please welcome ezridax to the moderating team, he's no stranger to the 2% rule and is going to be helping break it here as well from now on.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,953 ✭✭✭homerhop

:eek::eek::eek: Another one gone to the dark side :eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,038 ✭✭✭✭Sparks

Well, we do have cookies...

come_to_the_darkside.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

Good luck, poor fecker! Solid head for the job though. Best wishes.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,025 ✭✭✭✭Grizzly 45

Indeed,may the farsce...er..force be with you.:D

"If you want to keep someone away from your house, Just fire the shotgun through the door."

Vice President [and former lawyer] Joe Biden Field& Stream Magazine interview Feb 2013 "

• Registered Users Posts: 7,057 ✭✭✭clivej

Too many chiefs.....

sitting-bul-250.jpg

not enough indians

red_indian_girls.jpg

ezridax welcome the the mad house.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭dCorbus

And so, the Reign of Terror begins......

Those Sharks with Lasers will come in handy now!

All the same, don't forget your humble beginnings here on the streetcorners of boardsville and those that knew you when you were young, foolish, and without a care in the world, long before you rose to such heights of dizzying power!:D

Congrats - Best of Luck - A safe pair of hands

:cool: dC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,590 ✭✭✭Tackleberrywho

Well done Ezridax. I'd post a funny link, but I'm still on Narrowband :( I hope the new job comes with a good Salary!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭fish slapped

At least sparks will have some company on those lonely evenings:

071208-1636-pinkrangery1.jpg

:D:D

Fair play Ezridax, Well up to the job!!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,034 ✭✭✭✭It wasn't me!

I see you've gotten hold of the prototype photos for the proposed new ISSF shooting suits. Very nice indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭vixdname

Best Of Luck Ezridax, not a bother too ya !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 376 ✭✭sikastag

Well done. always enjoy your posts so best of luck!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,668 ✭✭✭kay 9

Good luck to ya Ezri, enjoy it..

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 28,558 Mod ✭✭✭✭Cass

Not really a big deal, but thanks lads.

You'll find i'll be no bigger a git than previously. :D

PS - Sparks, do the cookies arrive by courier or should i collect? :confused:
    Forum Charter - Useful Information - Photo thread: Hardware - Ranges by County - Hunting Laws/Important threads - Upcoming Events - RFDs by County

If you see a problem post use the report post function. Click on the three dots on the post, select "FLAG" & let a Moderator deal with it.

Moderators - Cass otmmyboy2 , CatMod - Shamboc , Admins - Beasty , mickeroo

• Registered Users Posts: 1,424 ✭✭✭Rosahane

:eek: I read the title "New Moderator" posted by Sparks and thought he had moved to HIS dark side and bought a real rifle:D

Anyway, welcome and happy hunting to our new Mod :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 518 ✭✭✭knockon

Be Kind!

Congrats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 347 ✭✭Just Contribute

Best of luck ezridax! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,096 ✭✭✭bunny shooter

Congrats to

THE-NEW-MEAT-copy.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,464 ✭✭✭Double Barrel

Congratulations on your new responsibility ezridax.

We'll be checking your britches size for fluctuation!!! :D:D

Good Luck

• Registered Users Posts: 1,275 ✭✭✭endasmail

congrats ezri
    good man for the job

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,258 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Shoot, that's nice pardner.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭patsat

congrats erzi!

Is there more mods now or has someone stepped down??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭Bananaman

Congrats

Behold the power of Greyskull

B'Man

PS: I too thought Sparks had threaded his barrel

• Registered Users Posts: 737 ✭✭✭sfakiaman

Congrats, hope you will still talk to us plebs at the range.

• Registered Users Posts: 164 ✭✭zulu_dawn

congrats kevin,

(and i thought there was some new super light, super silence suppressor on the market.... or maybe there is!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,590 ✭✭✭Tackleberrywho

zulu_dawn wrote: »
    congrats Ezridax,

(and i thought there was some new super light, super silence suppressor on the market.... or maybe there is!)

I thought Sparks had come over to the dark side and joined the Hunters!

Ezridax we salute you!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,754 ✭✭✭Odysseus

Congrats, I hope being a mod here doesn't drive you mad;)