Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

beggars in galway

1235»

• Registered Users Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭Fuinseog

inisboffin wrote: »
    Fine, I'll ask you about this 'same specific group of Roma women' then (which for the record, I still find a little distasteful). So you are saying that you regularly saw these women have sex with random partners at the Malthouse between 2 and 4 am?

if he sees them do the bould thing he should film it and put up the video. what time does the old malt close? maybe I could get a coffee there and watch the action unfold.

dapto1 wrote: »
    This stuff about the fella from the lap dancing club walking around with the women is silly. The dancers walk up and down Shop St giving out cards for the place. It makes sense for him to be with them cos they might get hassle, think of the stag night crowds at weekends for example.

they do more than just give out cards. they are in your face and stick them into your pocket, somewhat intrusively. no wonder the sluts get hassle.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,391 ✭✭✭inisboffin

Fuinseog wrote: »
    they do more than just give out cards. they are in your face and stick them into your pocket, somewhat intrusively. no wonder the sluts get hassle.

Ok, now I get it, you're playing a character from a sitcom. :p

inisboffin wrote: »
    Ok, now I get it, you're playing a character from a sitcom. :p

?????????????

• Registered Users Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭mike kelly

Bishop Casey would never have allowed this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

mike kelly wrote: »
    Bishop Casey would never have allowed this

Not unless they were dressed as a house-keeper.

mikom wrote: »
    Not unless they were dressed as a house-keeper.

That's Father Michael Cleary you are thinking about.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

Jaysus, he had some singing voice.

he was indeed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phoKUyo-wQQ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

No that's what you were thinking about.
    "You're sitting there, imagining that, with a big smile on your face. Ya dirty fecker!"