Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Operation Save Santa Claus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 sarge marcus

sign me up, oiled the gun and my deer lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Daz1214 wrote: »
    god damn it, that and a 50cal mounted on rudolph were my secret weapons :D

I am looking forward to Rudolph steaks and steaks from the other scrawny four legged yokes.

No prezzies for the little feckers this year :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Grinch for President in 2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

which side mate?

hahaha..never goin to happen Peter :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Dogwatch wrote: »

No prezzies for the little feckers this year :eek::eek::eek::eek:
    Clinton will have a stroke!

No way you evil feckers will win, you's dirty smelly freedom feckers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Leftyflip wrote: »
    you's dirty smelly freedom feckers!

WITH GUNS AND AN ATTITUDE!,,,,,,,,, a bad,,,,,,,,,,, bad attitude,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

we'll get it all mate :D:D:D

so who is actually on what side??

so far from what i can see its:

SRR

Daz
    Lefty

GFF

Peter
    kurbinator
    Gatling

im No Grinch

we'll get it all mate :D:D:D

so who is actually on what side??

so far from what i can see its:

SRR

Daz
    Lefty
    Gatling

GFF

Peter
    kurbinator

my mistake mate, corrected now

Updated teams, if ive missed someone just copy and paste the list and add the name

SRR

Daz
    Lefty
    Gatling
    Shane
    Anthony (Al][en)

GFF

Thermo
    Peter
    kurbinator

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,893 ✭✭✭Dread-Lock

I'll see if I can make this, if so it'll be the GFF for me.

I be the grinch take down them fecking reindeers and the little fat fellow too:D:D

c'mon folks, we need more good soldiers to help save christmas ;):D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

SRR please.

Daz your a little to happy about christmas :O

ive 5 nippers here at home that would make my life hell if santa doesnt come so for the sake of peace and quiet, we need to win :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,062 ✭✭✭whydave

Daz and the Nippers of the SRR !!!
    teams are 7 Vs 7 come on Lads and Ladies for the sake of Santa !!

I will have a extra two players coming with me too play as the grinch team, more might come on the day if thats okay

• Registered Users Posts: 23 Mr. Pink

im defo goin sounds class il prob have a couple of mates too n we'll take the grinches side theres been too many litle feckers gettin presents the last couple of years

we are gettin seriously out numbered at this stage :(

Facebook group set up search Operation Save Santa Claus

join now!!, tell your friends !!

David

Come on GFF FTW! Also we get to keep all the pressies

thermo wrote: »
    YOU BARSTOOLS!!!!

You fuping football player!!

never goin to happen :D

Bring it!!
    Ps your glorious leader (Santa) likes little children :D

ah your sister :D:D:D:D:D:D

Your flux capacitor!

ah your sister :D:D:D:D:D:D

Your.............. Brother!!!!! :D

also your toaster!

Your flux capacitor!

You grass hole!

Actually lets not go to Camelot, 'tis a silly palce!

Lar likes to push the pram a lotttt!!

also your toaster!

thats just crossing the line now :D:D

Lar likes to push the pram a lotttt!!

But can he hunt Santa !!

Grinch.jpg

Lar gets to do stuff to pixie lotttt!!
    fixed that there ger.

thats just crossing the line now :D:D

You started it!

whydave wrote: »
    But can he hunt Santa !!

Grinch.jpg

Yes I can!!!

Grinch.jpg

Vs

santa-reading.gif

fixed that there ger.
    Lars fiancee will be mad a lottt (when she sees that):P

Ooooops, that is to say........ Yes she will!

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭madmaxi

Sorry if I missed it.
    Which charity are we playing for?

madmaxi wrote: »
    Sorry if I missed it.
    Think it's Barnados and Childline:)

madmaxi wrote: »
    as it stands looks like Childline and the Simon community

Almost got it! ><

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

Almost got it! ><

Nothing new there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p:p

Dogwatch wrote: »
    Nothing new there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:p:p
    Get back in your box, Snake-in-the-grass-Watch!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,428 ✭✭✭quietsailor

Folks,

I' m not an airsofter (is that spelt correctly?) but I saw the thread title and had to have a look at ye :eek:. There's a film coming out about shooting Santa at the start of December - I thought the grinch team might need some pictures for their plan of action :D Ye might even make it into a team building exercise :cool:

http://www.iconmovies.co.uk/rare-exports/#

• Registered Users Posts: 109 ✭✭Kurbinator

Wow hollywood got the rights to are victory movie b4 we even won.It's a sign we'll win and I'm getting me one of those black hats.Go team grinch:D
    Typical those cool hats cost more.Guess I'll get a bahh humbug one fitting :D
    Who's your Santa lol
    http://cgi.ebay.ie/CLEARANCE-Red-Black-Christmas-SANTA-HAT-bad-santa-/310267568611?pt=UK_Home_Garden_Celebrations_Occasions_ET&hash=item483d6361e3

WantedSanta.jpg

Hi do you have sponsor cards or do we just make a donation for them

WantedSanta.jpg
    Hi do you have sponsor cards or do we just make a donation for them

Donations on the day and raffle tickets for sale from next weekend (saturday the 13th Nov.)

David

Are women aloud go ? the gf is nagging please say no lol she wants to safe santa

WantedSanta.jpg
    Are women aloud go ? the gf is nagging please say no lol she wants to safe santa

All are welcome ! the more the better !