Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL Week 7

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

a farmer has to make hay ye dope! not donate it!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,961 ✭✭✭LionelNashe

The voice on that wagon from Blanch, so annoying

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

That shopkeeper should have been on this show. He figured out Tara in a second! Euro signs in his eyes!

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

Aww, i love barry :)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

They're hijacking a wedding?

Dave's prada sunglasses..........geebag!

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

ha! he SO hates Michelle!!

Haha, "the Michelle show" funny cos its true

Dave: Panos I need you to be straight. Yeah right!

Jackie looked like she was about to pounce Panos.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Niamh looks hawt. :)

lol at Jamie and Panos :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,455 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

"Panos, i need you to be straight for two minutes"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭misslt

Did anyone see jackie creeping up in the background there? Ha!!

Haha Jamie, that was a lot of inuendos!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

I'm on my knees while he's bashing it with a hammer

LOL Panos, legend!

that bit with jamie and panos is the funniest bit so far!

not used to "driving it in"

panos "on his knees!"

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Tara, **** off. :mad:

Panos is a legend.

Panos: "You're putting it in. I'm not". Bet its not the first time he's said that!

A poor Panos doing the dirty work :(

Is there something going on with Will and Niamh?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,264 ✭✭✭✭Alicat

I hate Dave....

Oh they got some Irish Dancing dominatrices.

• Registered Users Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Roro4Brit

Hope Dave gets the boot - don't like him at all. Staring to warm to Barry. I love how down to earth he is getting stuck in with the locals...

Alicat wrote: »
    I hate Dave....

I want to thank this post a lot!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

bye bye lame sheep.

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭clikityclak

baa baa trap sheep looks like MINUS craic

feck sake, them kids will walk out in front of bloody cars!

yeah, told ye so!!!!!!!!

Roro4Brit wrote: »
    Hope Dave gets the boot - don't like him at all. Staring to warm to Barry. I love how down to earth he is getting stuck in with the locals...

+ 1

Barry is brilliant

dave is a gonk

Jesus Christ :eek:

They're going to have to lose marks for nearly fecking killing a child!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,478 ✭✭✭Heroditas

You'd get a better reaction if you flogged a dead horse.
    This is a very lame task. :(