Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Saturday night show 6th Nov

• 06-11-2010 7:49pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,807 ✭✭✭

I heard Trevor Brennan is on tonight, I don't expect any guff from O'Connor tonight:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I'm working tonight.. :mad: wanted to see that fight as well, with Casey and Hyland who were on the Sat Night Show last week...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

Also: Kim Woodburn from How Clean is Your House, Blathnaid the Bully and Anna Nolan.

mud_fight_04.jpg ???????????????????????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

LOL, now I'd watch that.

blathnaid.jpg

http://www.gubuwire.com/?p=431

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

mike65 wrote: »
    LOL, now I'd HIT that.

blathnaid.jpg

http://www.gubuwire.com/?p=431

Fixed that for you Mike.

Sheana is her arch enemy, they should get her on.

Warm-Skin-Blathnaid-Ni-Chofaigh-Sheana-Keane.jpg

Sheana is her arch enemy, they should get her on.

Jaysus, do you know.. I bet anything that Brendan is gonna ask her about it... It's not in his mischievous nature to let something as controversial as that pass by..

I hope he does, it's what everyone wants to hear about..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

I hope he does, it's what everyone wants to hear about..

DLB wouldn't!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭Mr Tim Buktoo

what is with the blaithnid love in. i see it on other threads aswell. cant stand the bitch. she probably has tits down to her toes also

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Dreadful guest list tbh..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I like Trevor,a working class rugby player

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

loads of birds in the audience tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Anna Nolan touching the ginger one's knee!!;)

monkey9 wrote: »
    Anna Nolan touching the ginger one's knee!!;)

she's very touchy feely alright - how much does she like her ???

What's the craic with these two? Do they have a new show out??

The fight on RTE 2 is much better.

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭Alfred123

Jeez and that o connor fellow still looks like hes taking a crap. (the face !)
    and those 2 fake broads ! .. Jeez, its not the recession .. its me watching this lot ..wait .. i'll switch it off .. there, thats better ..

much better

Jesus, please tell me these are selling something. Have they just grabbed these two in on the basis that they're friends??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,603 ✭✭✭baldbear

She tells a good story!

Jesus, please tell me these are selling something. Have they just grabbed these two in on the basis that they're friends??

These must be all the rejects from the late late(yawn)

What age is this nag?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

If the one on the left dyed her hair red they could be the female version of Podge & Rodge. I thought the red head was well over 40 :confused:

Poor show tonight.

What age is this nag?

68 apparently

good man Brendan, Anna Nolan with a man in her, well i never!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

This is very strange.. :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

lol

Hold on, i'm confused!!:confused: I was sure one of those two was a bit of alright, but after seeing that clip with the other one, they're quite obviously not.

Is there not another couple like them two who have a similar show???

"that's the man in you"

Good man Brendan.

Hard to belive this one only got on tv at 61. She's gas.

baldbear wrote: »

She's an obnoxious old bint.

Hold on, i'm confused!!:confused: I was sure one of those two was a bit of alright, but after seeing that clip with the other one, they're quite obviously not.

Is there not another couple like them two who have a similar show???

There's an afternoon on RTE One with 2 other presenters if I'm right

She's an obnoxious old bint.

Iritating owl cow is more what I had in mind

baldbear wrote: »

You've got to be taking the p!ss. What the f*ck is she, seriously?? She's the kind of oul one you could have a bit of craic with at the bar of a friend's 21st/wedding etc, but to have her on tv as a guest on a chat show is just appalling.

I seriously think humanity has reached a peak and we are getting dumber by the generation!!

Thats some mong on the middle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,760 ✭✭✭el diablo

Alfred123 wrote: »
    Jeez and that o connor fellow still looks like hes taking a crap. (the face !)

bren.jpg

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

How can people be so retarded as to actually believe in this hypnotist bull****.

What fools. Does a single person here actually believe in this ****?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

el diablo wrote: »
    bren.jpg
    Maybe his mother was taking a crap while she was having him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 dastorybud

this has got to be the greatest load of horse sh*t I've ever seen

You see one hypnotist you've seen them all.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

I think we should bring back the hanging penalty specifically for whoever's responsible for this travesty.

Jesus, this is shít.

el diablo wrote: »
    Jesus, this is shít.

His name is Alan Bates - his Dad's name was Master

rodberg007 wrote: »
    His name is Alan Bates - his Dad's name was Master

He is a cousin of Neil Prenderville.

This O'Connor gombeen is an embarrassment. Just look at the crap he writes in the Sunday Indo every week. eg.

MoeConnor.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 dastorybud

jeasus, have none of the studio audience ever stayed in a hotel before!!

He's like the 'Tesco' version of the Late late - cheep and cheerful!!!

Trevor says it like it is.

dastorybud wrote: »
    jeasus, have none of the studio audience ever stayed in a hotel before!!

Well it's not a big deal these days - you can stay in a hotel from 29 euro a night now...