Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The apprentice IRL week 8

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭stevejr

Go on Panos, Rip his culchie head off!!!

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I HATE THAT JAMIE FELLA.

He is a smirky little sneak.

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

Ciara looked really professional there in her trackie top puffing away beside the bin!

I think Roisin and Appelby wun completely mis-read that sitation

Jamie=Gollum

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

I hate Jamie's smirk. Agree with Karl, Jamie was winding up Panos to make him look bad!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,504 ✭✭✭✭DirkVoodoo

If you were going on the apprentice, given the type of morons and posers that do sign-up, do you not think you would either ask a mate to borrow their car or ring up a luxury rental crowd?

I'd be having "Senior financial sales assistant manager" under my name and a rental Porsche for my promo spot even if I worked in Tesco.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

amdublin wrote: »
    REBEL10!!!! You little mangy dog!!! :eek:
    anything for my Willis:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Jamie's a pr!ck! Like Tara? 'nuff said!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

Don't like Jamie at all anymore.

Tara's looking alright tonight.:D
    And yer wan from Appleby's is a MILF.:P

• Registered Users Posts: 437 ✭✭Robert McGrath

I didn't watch last year's show but the missus says that Anton is better at getting them to dish the dirt on their rivals than BOC - Bill's already got stuck into them in the boardroom so do we need to see it again?

DirkVoodoo wrote: »
    If you were going on the apprentice, given the type of morons and posers that do sign-up, do you not think you would either ask a mate to borrow their car or ring up a luxury rental crowd?

I'd be having "Senior financial sales assistant manager" under my name and a rental Porsche for my promo spot even if I worked in Tesco.

OMG if you did that you would totally get hired by Bill.

Haha state of her on the bike!

• Registered Users Posts: 44 Plates365.com

Is tat wills real life car??? What does he do?

Looks like it's borrowed or times are rough and he has sold it..... http://www.carzone.ie/search/Porsche/Boxster/CABRIOLE/201041199897666/advert?channel=CARS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭NickDrake

Anton does not get them to dish the dirt. He just sits on the fence and make sure he doesn't upset his famous mammy.

• Registered Users Posts: 152 ✭✭marty whelan

baz2009 wrote: »
    Don't like Jamie at all anymore.

Tara's looking alright tonight.:D
    And yer wan from Appleby's is a MILF.:P
    I KNEW it wasnt just me

rebel10 wrote: »
    anything for my Willis:p

oh it's Willis now is it?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

DirkVoodoo wrote: »

I loike yore stydle kid yore hirded!

Tara likes them "swehhy" :D

Nice gums

NickDrake wrote: »
    Anton does not get them to dish the dirt. He just sits on the fence and make sure he doesn't upset his famous mammy.

I've warned you already Nick! You leave my Anton alone!

Bill musta been worried Tara was staring at his wig in the boardroom, and that she'd out him, that's why she's gone!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

wish they gave her an inhaler!

• Registered Users Posts: 919 ✭✭✭RVD420

Jaysus, listen to all the fake/forced laughter from her now....:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 152 ✭✭marty whelan

Damn i was hoping present would be an inhaler or tub of vicks

Holy crap I just saw bills suit for next week now. Think he wants to be Tony Soprano

I couldn't pick a winner. They're all sh1te.

Maybe wierd accent Michelle wun. She's hot.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

We could double date!;)

why what you gonna do :)

df1985 wrote: »
    wish they gave her an inhaler!

You could see the others in the board room wanted to say 'god dammit mousie spit it out ans stop taking breaths" "there is some cheese in it for you"