Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The apprentice IRL week 8

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

Jamie gets away with murder every week. I hope he gets get brought back in.

• Registered Users Posts: 325 ✭✭Dero123

Taxi for Tara

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Shut your cakehole Fiona Lunatic.

Please.

Kthkx

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

Jaysus Ciara, tis just Smyths no need to wet your pants
    I think she thought it was a shopping spree in Appleby's! That's why she was so excited!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Oh there's the free Smyths ad now. :rolleyes:

Who do ye think will go?
    I say Tara.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,618 ✭✭✭Mr Freeze

Surely not?!! She is shocking....I think the intro was actually worse than the ad!

Phew, for a sec I thought Tara was gonna win!!!

Time for a pathetic display in the board room now from Tara blaming Panos because she didn't know what a viral was. How can she expect anyone to swallow that?

Pity BOC isn't still doing You're Fired, he go through her for a shortcut!

Oh look an ad for smyths and applebys during the break!!

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

I'd say Bill will shove a rocket up Tara's arse to get her out of there as fast as humanly possible. Jacqui can do the launch

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Em....gasp......I em....deep breath...em think em.....gasp Tara gasp....em is going to em....deep breath..... get fired.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,320 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Has to be Tara. Her presentation was depressing.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Surely Tara is a goner.

Would not want to meet that guitarist they hired anywhere period.

• Registered Users Posts: 763 ✭✭✭F-Stop

your reward is a shopping spree in Applebys Smyths.

Let's go!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 962 ✭✭✭chavezychavez

Yup has to be byebye Tara. She sounds like a school kid trying to explain her way out of trouble every time she speaks

• Registered Users Posts: 4,339 ✭✭✭mojesius

are you da tick?

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

You tell her Brian!! They're all thick!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,112 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

"I'm sorry but I'm not stupid"

yeah right, where did they find her,

she struggles with everything, she can barely breathe when talking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27 iMaster

Bill :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,953 ✭✭✭Daith

Good stuff, Panos seems safe.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Are you dat tick?!

Ha ha ha ha aha hahahahah!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

lolz

class stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭leinster_fan

ffs......how hard is it to Google a bloody Viral?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Jamie didn't like being called "tick" by Bill.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Jaysus Bill cuts Jamie's throat.

Tara is digging a deeper hole for herself

• Registered Users Posts: 985 ✭✭✭Birdsong

Is Brian not going to pull Will up on calling it a vinyl

• Registered Users Posts: 11,504 ✭✭✭✭DirkVoodoo

Can't get his head around a viral? How bloody thick is he?

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

FFS it's a bleedin Viral not Quantam Physics. What's so difficult to understand?

Finally Jamie is brought in