Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

EiRe Black Ops clan !

• 10-11-2010 12:39am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

I'm making this clan as a community clan there is no limit on the amount of people that can join ( The best performing players will only be selected for clan matches though ) !

This clan will be based around teamwork so a mic is almost a musthave but if you don't have you can still join !

If you're interested Please leave your name and ill add you

I'm on most nights 8:30 - 11:30

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,604 ✭✭✭Kev_ps3

Original name

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,014 ✭✭✭marko93

Dont choose EIRE..
    Or E!R3

It's used by the hordes of irish players... Who dont have clan affliation. I personally use it, and certainly do not want to be associated with a clan for the time being. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭James Forde

not this again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 720 ✭✭✭Mperrozzi

Ok then I can see where you are coming from so clan name changed to PrX

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Advertkriz

add me Kriz212

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭TiGeR KiNgS

add me:

xkeo21x

make sure to write boards or PrX so I know its you

I play Ground War (or dom), sometimes CTF.

I have a mic

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭freethepenguins

I have everything ur looking for, add me and say its from boards so I know who it is. freethepenguns on PSN aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Loads of us on the boards call of duty forum play every night, its great craic, we dont have a clan as such, but most of us use BRDS as our clan tag, join in the banter and joking around is great some nights

• Registered Users Posts: 45 Glenza69

Add me : Glenza69

Have mic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

johnmcdnl - PSN ID

I can be the bait for the team :pac: but add me anyways.. I'll be back online from Sunday when I get back up to college

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 502 ✭✭✭Notorioux

Add me PSN: Notorioux

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,068 ✭✭✭MarkY91

im interested add me PSN: MarkLogan-91

id make it into your clan team easily, no harm being cocky when you rape everyone since cod4:p

Ok so far we have

Notorioux
    MarkLogan-91
    Kriz212
    johnmcdnl
    Glenza69
    freethepenguins
    xkeo21x

I've added you all ! You should now probably add eachother

Mperrozzi wrote: »
    Ok so far we have

Notorioux
    MarkLogan-91
    Kriz212
    johnmcdnl
    Glenza69
    freethepenguins
    xkeo21x

I've added you all ! You should now probably add eachother

how come im not in bold:(lol..ill add them later when i go on:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,545 ✭✭✭Green_Martian

Add me if ya want, can't say im really that good though Green_Martian

Cheers for the addy last night. Cant say im really good though... :/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDJSMUWkLss http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYgdBUkZE84

Doesint make a difference whether your good or not..... This clan is more about having a laugh then being ultra competitive .

Anyway will be playing tomorrow if anyone is around I'll invite ye in !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭Ricosruffneck

Ricosruffneck: PSN

I'm on most evenings as well.

Happy killing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,672 ✭✭✭tonydude

Add me phoniexknight on every night bar weekends

Anyone else experiencing some bad lag or freezing issues?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 collosus3211

hi cant get online at the moment,got the new 3 router.was workin great at the start but now all im gettin is nat type 3,startin to do my head in.
    tried almost everything but still nat 3,would do anything at the min to get it goin.by the way im on psn aswel,ID is collosus3211,would like to join your clan,i wont let you's down if i could get back on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

what clan tag are we using - can we make it definite

Ye I was thinking PhNx Phoenix ?

Any other suggestions ?

Any one comin online at about 8 ish ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,019 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Add me my PSN is fr_dick_byrne

I'm on most nights as of late. Not sure what being in a clan involves but hell I'm game.

Sorry didint get to add everyone tonight will add ye tomorrow !

Some good games tonight with mark hogan , would be deadly if we could get a good few on tomorrow , Wednesday or the weekend ! Leave a reply if you will be on !

Anyone experienceing bad lag lately ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4 fionnmccoole

Anyone playing during the day ? Connection a bit is crap in the evenings. PSN: Mchappy_Meal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭cantgetright

Some good games tonight with mark hogan , would be deadly if we could get a good few on tomorrow , Wednesday or the weekend ! Leave a reply if you will be on !

Last few days, its been drivin me nuts.
    Add TaytoCrisps
    I be on most nights.

Last few days, its been drivin me nuts.
    Add TaytoCrisps
    I be on most nights.

Ye no problem I'll ad ye tomorrow and I'll put up a list of the members

Hope they release a patch or something soon it's terrible !

Was on earlier 876980 players online

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,318 ✭✭✭padair

padair
    Ye no problem I'll ad ye tomorrow and I'll put up a list of the members

Hope they release a patch or something soon it's terrible !

Was on earlier 876980 players online

Ok ive added everyone ! So far we have 15 players

Kriz212
    xkeo21x
    freethepenguins

Glenza69
    johnmcdnl

Notorioux
    MarkLogan-91
    Green_Martian
    Ricosruffneck
    phoniexknight
    collosus3211
    fr_dick_byrne
    Mchappy_Meal

TaytoCrisps
    padair

Anyone coming on later ?

Should be on in about half an hour to hour

So what is the Tag then???
    PhNx????

So what is the Tag then???
    PhNx????

Ye it is

Sorry about tonight lads only got in 3 games with the lag !

Sorry bout that keo and martian wouldint let me accept your invites !

Hope they fix this soon it's doing my head in !!

anyone on round midnight?...MarkLogan-91

thatl be me:pyou were one of the 2 i was playing domination with ye?

MarkY91 wrote: »
    thatl be me:pyou were one of the 2 i was playing domination with ye?

Ye good laugh 33-6 :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Mernard47

Hey guys. Up for some games myself.

PSN: Mernard47

Mernard47 wrote: »
    Hey guys. Up for some games myself.

PSN: Mernard47

ill be going on in about 15 mins if u wana add me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭cantgetright

will send a few requests

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

If ya need me I can play my psn: olliemagic

Ok ive added everyone ! So far we have 15 players

Kriz212
    xkeo21x
    freethepenguins
    Glenza69
    johnmcdnl
    Notorioux
    MarkLogan-91
    Green_Martian
    Ricosruffneck
    phoniexknight
    collosus3211
    fr_dick_byrne
    Mchappy_Meal
    TaytoCrisps
    padair

Anyone coming on later ?

hi, u havent added me yet m8

tonydude wrote: »

Sorry lad , wats your ID ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,018 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Up for this not member of a clan at the moment so. Will add the clan tag when added and playing with you. Usually on during the day during the week but all day on saturdays and sundays.

PSN: howlin90

Sorry about tonight lads only got in 3 games with the lag !

Sorry bout that keo and martian wouldint let me accept your invites !

Hope they fix this soon it's doing my head in !!

No probs, connections seemed to be crap last nite, they need to sort it out fast!!!!!

Will prob be on tonight from around 8 or 9

ShagNastii wrote: »
    Add me my PSN is fr_dick_byrne

I'm on most nights as of late. Not sure what being in a clan involves but hell I'm game.

Howdy tried adding you last nite but it said the username was invalid, try sedning me an invite

tonydude wrote: »

Phoniexknight

No probs, connections seemed to be crap last nite, they need to sort it out fast!!!!!

Will prob be on tonight from around 8 or 9

had few good games with you and some other of my friends last night, i think we won every match?

• I'd be up for this. psn: domo2603

MarkY91 wrote: »
    had few good games with you and some other of my friends last night, i think we won every match?

Ha ha yeah had a few games last nite, will be on later as well