Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Something big is happening!!

• 12-11-2010 1:05am
    Registered Users Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭

just travelled from santry on the m1 and 14 :eek::eek::eek: garda cars blared past me. some marked some unmarked.

they went past the malahide/lusk exit and kept going north so...... anyone hear anything? they were in a big hurry!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 913 ✭✭✭fayer

Burger King is now open just past the Lusk exit.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,092 ✭✭✭celticbest

fayer wrote: »

:D Like it.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭Daisy!

Ah sure there's always some big chase going on, probably some drugs bust. Nothing unusual there.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,775 ✭✭✭✭The Hill Billy

@fayer - Big LOL! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭Martron

LOL getting in before closing time

• Registered Users Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭Neil_Sedaka

Yer man that works nights in Statoil must be delighted, he must have a huge pain in his h0le making smalltalk with the guards hanging out there every night :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,462 ✭✭✭projectgtr

could be a continuation of the raids being carried out the other day accross the country, i heard over 300 guards were involved.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,233 ✭✭✭sdanseo

fayer wrote: »

Rolled in chair almost to point of falling. You b******.

(funny, well done :P )