Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Waterford Fourm Beers (Friday December 3rd)

12346»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Sorry lads/lassies for my no-show , other thing was moved forward , (panic about weather)
    Hope ye had a good one,
    Hope to make the next one .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,653 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

enjoyed my night last night it was nice meeting all of you. Fecking Dying now Never drinking Mallibu and red again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

Ughhhh.

Just got a call from my bank to say that my cards had been found. Apparently I lost my wallet last night. I check my jacket pocket and see that I had gloves in my pocket and not a wallet :(

Whens the next one going to be

• Registered Users Posts: 3,588 ✭✭✭STIG83

Good laugh on friday night, was fair sick on Saturday though!!

Sorry if i dont regonize any of ye. had a good night there. I think 2 of our boards members work in the Tower Hotel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,472 ✭✭✭AdMMM

That would be news to me :p