Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

On a lighter note. I am wondering...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 407 ✭✭CliffHuxtabel

Johnnymcg wrote: »
    Lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender ;)

that kind of explains alot thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭brendansmith

I wouldnt have thought that there would be a huge transgender population in Ireland. But there you go.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

They don't squawk much, but they do moan quite loudly when you're doing things right. Not constantly though. Regular moans are a classic sign of really bad acting.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭SugarHigh

I wouldnt have thought that there would be a huge transgender population in Ireland. But there you go.

There isn't but since they have to fill out every form twice it seems like there is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

I can say in all honesty, i've never squawked like a chicken after a fox got into the coop, either before, during, or after sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Nothing like a bit of theatrics for the craic
    But this is usually once in a blue moon as there's always some pr1ck that you're sharing the house with who is entitled to a free soundtrack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,181 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

SugarHigh wrote: »
    There isn't but since they have to fill out every form twice it seems like there is.
    was that meant to be a joke?

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,810 ✭✭✭Mackman

Never mind the women screeching, the men in porno's grunting and moaning is far more annoying.

Lesbian porn FTW!

was that meant to be a joke?

Nope it's true, they have to legally fill out every form twice(one as a man and one as woman) to take into account whatever sex they might be at any given moment.

Mackman wrote: »
    Never mind the women screeching, the men in porno's grunting and moaning is far more annoying.

Lesbian porn FTW!

Lesbian porn is for children. Man up and get into the hardcore stuff which the choking and the spitting on faces and in mouths etc.

Nope it's true, they have to legally fill out every form twice(one as a man and one as woman) to take into account whatever sex they might be at any given moment.
    what are you talking about? Please enlighten us, what laws say this?

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

what are you talking about? Please enlighten us, what laws say this?

Say a tranny gets car insurance well they need two policies, one to cover them when they feel like being a man and another for when they are being a woman, otherwise their not covered.

you're talking absolute rubbish - this is not true

Terry Pratchet

you're talking absolute rubbish - this is not true

Yes it is. Sure if it wasn't all guys would pretend to be trannys just for the cheap car insurance. Trannys are charged double because they count as two people.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,127 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Yes it is. Sure if it wasn't all guys would pretend to be trannys just for the cheap car insurance. Trannys are charged double because they count as two people.

Banned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Thaedydal wrote: »
    Are ye seriously trying to understand women from watching porn?

OP asked a purely sexual question: do women have as noisy an orgasam in real life, as they do in porno movies - "understanding women" was hardly his quest.

Also, the way people are taking about porn in this thread, is as if they have the only pornography they have ever seen was on the Playboy Channel.

If you want to find out what real women sound like (and a real life woman is unfortunately not an option :)) then there are tons of 'porn' out there where you can hear just how loud some women are in real life, guess why: cause some porn, is in fact - 'real life'.

Go to any of the free upload sites such as xHamster and YouPorn and search for "Amateur" or "Home", and you will find lots of porn that couples have shot themselves and then uploaded.

As to your question - do women make as much noise as the fake porn type stuff - they can do.

Not with me of course - I have had some very noisy neighbours though :cool:

Hes right.
    Its the only fair way of doing things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,531 ✭✭✭Little Acorn

alwaysadub wrote: »
    I can say in all honesty, i've never squawked like a chicken after a fox got into the coop, either before, during, or after sex.

This thread is hilarious.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

Squawking like a chicken when......is clearly an exaggeration but people here are sounding like they don't make any noise during sex :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭Diapason

I thought the squawking was your cue to gag her with your boxers. Am I doing it wrong?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,212 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

DS333 wrote: »
    During sex, do straight women really squawk like chickens when a fox has got into the coop or is that only in porn films?:eek: If they DO, do straight men suffer from either tinnitus or partial deafness as a result?:confused:

I have tinnitus. It's nowt to do with sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

oh there's a few of us ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,248 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

There does seem to be acting out pron stuff as if it's expected. One woman I was with a good while back I nicknamed "Porno Girl". Not one of my more creative moments I'll admit... Anyhoo, she was a sound, normal type of person except when it got down to the bedroom stuff. Then a switch was thrown and she basically had porn sex. She changed into the oul full blown lingerie stuff and then followed the porno script to the letter, down to what happened when and in what order, with all the ooohs and aaahs as expected. She even put on heels and once kept them on while on the bed. :eek: Just woken up lets get busy morning sex never happened or at least she had to doll herself up all over again and repeat the performance. I was convinced there was a bloody camera somewhere. If there was and you catch it on the interweb and its one of my lacklustre efforts, I needed a tonic at the time...

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Wibbs wrote: »
    There does seem to be acting out pron stuff as if it's expected. One woman I was with a good while back I nicknamed "Porno Girl". Not one of my more creative moments I'll admit... Anyhoo, she was a sound, normal type of person except when it got down to the bedroom stuff. Then a switch was thrown and she basically had porn sex. She changed into the oul full blown lingerie stuff and then followed the porno script to the letter, down to what happened when and in what order, with all the ooohs and aaahs as expected. She even put on heels and once kept them on while on the bed. :eek: Just woken up lets get busy morning sex never happened or at least she had to doll herself up all over again and repeat the performance. I was convinced there was a bloody camera somewhere. If there was and you catch it on the interweb and its one of my lacklustre efforts, I needed a tonic at the time...

Thats just what I needed, feeling slightly hungover. An image of wibbs' arse going up and down on a sweaty mad one. Thanks man. Joining the ****ing priesthood now.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,248 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

If its any consolation she was pretty with a fantastic gym honed body...

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• this thread is stupid . who cares what noises a woman makes during sex? and why if op do you care ? hmm people should be free to express themselves at that intimate moment whatever way they they like .

dress like batman and shout yabba dabba do if you want whatever floats your boat as say and live and let live .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

Do asian women cry during sex in real life?
    I never really understood that.

If porn has taught me anything it's that asian women all have really hairy bushes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭Cat Melodeon

What's wrong with a bit of panting and groaning? Gets my rocks off every time. If there's no reaction, you might as well be doing a coma patient.

Has never done a coma patient. Was only dropping off flowers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

dress like batman and shout yabba dabba do if you want

It'd be more practical to dress like Fred Flintstone and shout something like "Alfred, ready the batmobile!". (not a euphemism)

• bonerm wrote: »
    It'd be more practical to dress like Fred Flintstone and shout something like "Alfred, ready the batmobile!". (not a euphemism)

nah that wouldnt do it for me has to be batman pretending to be fred flintstone am am very niche in my tastes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

nah that wouldnt do it for me has to be batman pretending to be fred flintstone am am very niche in my tastes.

Interesting. So does that combo have you squawking like a chicken?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭Diapason

aDeener wrote: »
    If porn has taught me anything it's that asian women all have really hairy bushes

Straight pubes too, apparently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭McChubbin

<snip>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭DS333

OutlawPete wrote: »
    OP asked a purely sexual question: do women have as noisey an orgasam in real life, as they do in porno movies - "understanding women" was hardly his quest.

Also, the way people are taking about porn in this thread, is as if they have the only pornography they have ever seen was on the Playboy Channel.

If you want to find out what real women sound like (and a real life woman is unfortunately not an option :)) then there are tons of 'porn' out there where you can hear just how loud some women are in real life, guess why: cause some porn, is real life.

Go to any of the free upload sites such as xHamster and YouPorn and search for "Amateur" or "Home" and you will find lots of porn shot by couples themselves that they have then uploaded.

As to your question - do women make as much noise as the fake porn type stuff - they can do.

Not with me of course - I've just had some very noisy neighbours :cool:

Thank God!
    At last!
    Somebody gets it!!:):):rolleyes::D;)

This thread was meant to begin a descent into the ABSURD, not a serious commentary on porn! Of course, no woman sounds like that in real life - that's why I described them as chickens in a coop with a fox for company.

With tongue firmly in cheek, I was asking how come they have to sound like this and if that's what straight men want to hear.

I was hoping to elicit humorous and absurd commentaries on this topic, not the "monster" that has come into being.

IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE A BIT OF FUN AFTER ALL THE HEAVYWEIGHT DISCUSSIONS.:(

I guess the "On a lighter note" in the title got lost in the smoke generated.:confused:

Diapason wrote: »
    I thought the squawking was your cue to gag her with your boxers. Am I doing it wrong?

No! You're doing it right!!:)
    More of the same!:D

These women that squawked during sex -- are you sure they weren't actually chickens?

You tell me...:D They sound like them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

In that order.

I have to admit that if a woman ever started squawking like a chicken during sex, I'd be just slightly freaked out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

OutlawPete wrote: »
    OP asked a purely sexual question: do women have as noisey an orgasam in real life, as they do in porno movies - "understanding women" was hardly his quest.

It's the feminazis jumping in again, Pete. You ask me, the most oppressed minority these days are middle-class white males.

This is not a criticism of, or an attack on women. This is nothing more than a bemused comment on all the noise female porn actors are obviously directed to make during filming. :rolleyes:

Since this has been moved God-knows-where,:rolleyes:

All you straight males out there, please explain what it is about enormous breasts that you find attractive - at least those straight males who do. I ask this because not all gay males - in my limited knowledge - are as attracted by enormous "richards".

But, then... my knowledge is very limited...:o

Since this has been moved God-knows-where,:rolleyes:

All you straight males out there, please explain what it is about enormous breasts that you find attractive - at least those straight males who do. I ask this because not all gay males - in my limited knowledge - are as attracted by enormous "richards".

But, then... my knowledge is very limited...:o

... why did you refer to breasts as 'richards'?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

It's the feminazis jumping in again, Pete. You ask me, the most oppressed minority these days are middle-class white males.

Common misconception, with today's Feminists the new enemy is actually ginger men :)

• It's the feminazis jumping in again, Pete. You ask me, the most oppressed minority these days are middle-class white males.

yay:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Listen horse, when the bean gets tickled, the whole box lights up as it were.

It's ,like, wired up for that sort of thing, down along the flaps like , fcukers get all swelled up.

So why wouldn't they squawk?

Why not?

No harm in a bit of squawking, shows they are alive anyway

... why did you refer to breasts as 'richards'?

Richard is dick grown up.:rolleyes:

Listen horse, when the bean gets tickled, the whole box lights up as it were.

It's ,like, wired up for that sort of thing, down along the flaps like , fcukers get all swelled up.

So why wouldn't they squawk?

Why not?

No harm in a bit of squawking, shows they are alive anyway

A bantam would know, wouldn't he?:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

A bantam would know, wouldn't he?:D

Well that's the way she works.

Heats up like a steam iron, the blood goes down there,the whole box swells up, so when the steam button is pressed.........a bit of squawking is often neccessary to aid the release .

No harm in that surely, in fact, i would say it's a good sign.

Very good sign actually.

Well that's the way she works.

Heats up like a steam iron, the blood goes down there,the whole box swells up, so when the steam button is pressed.........a bit of squawking is often neccessary to aid the release .

No harm in that surely, in fact, i would say it's a good sign.

Very good sign actually.

No harm at all and the best sign there is. Wait till the men start squawking, but that's what Liquid Silk is for...;)