Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL Week 9

• Registered Users Posts: 21,172 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

I'm getting the urge to walk safety across the TV fully confident that oncoming cars will stop to let me cross!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

efb wrote: »
    If will goes Im not watching, no eye candy, no efb!

Bill doesn't do it for you, no? :p

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Kaz88 wrote: »
    Just had a good look at Broderick Bars website! its fab! You can even play with the magnets on the kitchen fridge :D:D:D

Hiya one of the Broderick Brothers

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

If will goes Im not watching, no eye candy, no efb!

Theres always room for barry love, Im willing to share :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

Sorry, had to be done:

getgreekpost1.jpg?t=1289861697

Edit their names into the title FFS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

amdublin wrote: »
    STFU FIONA LUNATIC!!!

in b4 the add eh, nice :p

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Kaz88 wrote: »
    Just had a good look at Broderick Bars website! its fab! You can even play with the magnets on the kitchen fridge :D:D:D

Somebody wrote on the fridge, "barry is an eejit"

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

Bye to Dave or Will

I'll eat my own socks if he fires Will. Dave is a BANKER to go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 647 ✭✭✭Namabillion

johnn wrote: »
    not to worry, sure ill be still here.

And me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Urgh!!!! Duuurty! his lee roidy v soft and wrinkly!

even pele cant save him!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,909 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Bill's suit will be forever burned into my retinas.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

I could but i'm too lazy :pac:

How do you spell Panos' surname

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

me@ucd wrote: »
    in b4 the add eh, nice :p

No it was on! Wasn't it :confused:

Theres always room for barry love, Im willing to share :p

heep the skanger! Have Bogger baldy boy and greek chic too!

Will's all mine!!!!

Better on than off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

didnt even notice

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

We all know who won't be going. Barry will make a great car sales man.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭themandan6611

jaysus, bills one aggressive fuc&er, gave Barry a hard ould time.

As for that donkey Brian - the tool wouldn't even get through the show if he was a candidate.

Why didn't anyone call them on the fact that there's no way in hell that the meal would have been of Michelin standard quality?

So Dave is gone. Agreed

I'll eat will's C0ck if he fires Will. Dave is a VVANKER to go

fixed

• Registered Users Posts: 77 ✭✭Kaz88

Kaz Broderick?

Nope... never heard of em before tonight actually! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,454 ✭✭✭mloc123

Ugh, warriors.

• Registered Users Posts: 414 ✭✭billiejosie

heep the skanger! Have Bogger baldy boy and greek chic too!

Will's all mine!!!!

Christ keep the shiny baldy muppet away from me!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

Barry is NOT gonna bring back Will anyway......they are joined at the hip *cough* penis *cough*

I don't get the Barry being attractive thing. He has a very narrow head and a bulbous nose.

• Registered Users Posts: 669 ✭✭✭the west wing

I hope Niamh goes. I can't think of anything that she has done that wow'd me?

How do you spell Panos' surname

Panos Greece.

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭Apple Orange

Why didn't anyone call them on the fact that there's no way in hell that the meal would have been of Michelin standard quality?

I was wondering that too!