Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hayley McQueen is hot!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,536 ✭✭✭Dolph Starbeam

Hayley on SSN again, Mmmmmm....

photo-1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

She looks even hotter with the glasses!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

Dunno of this has been posted already but watch from 0.25 on wards.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,314 ✭✭✭BOHtox

Blatter wrote: »
    Dunno of this has been posted already but watch from 0.25 on wards.:pac:

Did she have a crisis?
    I bet that's the noise she makes when she orgasms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,386 ✭✭✭smuckers

Neayl didn't recognise Charlie Webster last night with her dark hair, looking god I may add. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Hayley has that white dress on again today,looking mighty fine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,432 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Hayley has that white dress on again today,looking mighty fine

Always makes my day

• Registered Users Posts: 645 ✭✭✭dagdha

She is a fine piece of ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,673 ✭✭✭s_carnage

Pucker up...

IMAG0460_thumb_1.jpg

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,871 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

dagdha wrote: »
    h2.png

Sweet jaysus..... :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Inverness CT managed to raise £200k? :eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭el dude

Virgins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Stevecw

Don't get the Haylie thing at all. Give me Natalie Sawyer, Kirsty anyday much better than her.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

dagdha wrote: »
    h2.png

Trout.jpg

Just sayin....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Clanket

1mcampo1 wrote: »
    Just sayin....

You're either blind or gay...

The lads who think Hayley is nothing special be first to lob the gob on her if she asked one out..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,593 ✭✭✭PWEI

Forget Hayley McQueen, Natalie Sawyer is looking absolutely stunning tonight. Made watching the transfer deadline day worthwhile. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭1mcampo1

Clanket wrote: »
    You're either blind or gay...

I'm blind?!? :eek: She's average at the VERY best...

Top 5
    1. Millie Clode
    2. Natalie Sawyer
    3. Rachel Wyse
    4. Charlotte Jackson
    5. Georgie Thompson

• Registered Users Posts: 2,276 ✭✭✭IRISHSPORTSGUY

Top 5
    1. Millie Clode
    2. Natalie Sawyer
    3. Rachel Wyse
    4. Charlotte Jackson
    5. Georgie Thompson

Boxer's nose.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭KaiserGunner

Top 5
    1. Millie Clode
    2. Natalie Sawyer
    3. Rachel Wyse
    4. Charlotte Jackson
    5. Georgie Thompson

I agree with you there apart from the order, id have
    1. Charlotte Jackson
    2. Kirsty Gallagher
    3 Millie Clode
    4 Natalie Sawyer
    5 Rachel Wyse

I dont see the love for Hayley McQueen tbh. Fair enough shes good looking but I think there are so many hotter women in general and on Sky Sports. Dont get me wrong I still would though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,049 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Good old Kristy

38307kirstyuppie123389l.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Watching SSN on the iPad tethering from the iPhone while in hospital

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

efb wrote: »

Get well soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

So much for an Apple a day...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Hayley's looking well today!

My preferences:

1.Georgie Thompson
    2.Kirsty Gallacher
    3.Millie Clode
    4.Hayley McQueen
    5.Rachel Wyse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭smodgley

christ hayley looks so horny today

niallo27 wrote: »
    Good old Kristy

38307kirstyuppie123389l.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Cute bird, but she hasnt a clue how to properly use a seatbelt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,654 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Kirsty is yummy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

smodgley wrote: »
    christ hayley looks so horny today

Pics or don't fcuking comment! Some of us are in offices. Don't make me get in trouble by leaving early just for the purpose of seeing her.

Oh and for the record.......baffled as to how Charlie Webster is omitted from almost all of the shortlists so far.

keano_afc wrote: »
    So much for an Apple a day...

Hydrocephalus- there isn't an app for that :( just brain surgery...

Reported.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,236 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Hayley looks unreal today!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

J. Marston wrote: »
    Hayley looks unreal today!

Dam right she is!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Jaysus just googled that,get well soon mate.

The poster hasnt got a brain in the first place - you need one to have that condition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,068 ✭✭✭yermandan

Fizman wrote: »
    Pics or don't fcuking comment! Some of us are in offices. Don't make me get in trouble by leaving early just for the purpose of seeing her.

Oh and for the record.......baffled as to how Charlie Webster is omitted from almost all of the shortlists so far.

There ya go chief

edit: it is the right way up on the phone and computer but always uploads sideways....You get the idea tho

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

Agree, she is just unreal today. That clothing is perfect. The only thing that could make her better if she wore those glasses. Herself, Kirsty and Natalie Sawyer are probably my top 3. That picture of Kirsty is class and Natalie made it even better to watch last night. Charlotte Jackson and Georgie Thompson just dont do as much for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Didn't mean to snap it right then, but oh well...use your imagination guys :D

Scan in the morning prob need surgery. Appreciate the well wishes. Cheers.

Hey best of luck efb.

I dont know you that well, but wish you only the very best.

Head up dude..

Hayley is the least good looking bird on ssn apart from that one who is about 60 and looks like captain Janeway off star trek, why does she have her own thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,570 ✭✭✭✭Frisbee

The poster hasnt got a brain in the first place - you need one to have that condition.

P-P-P-PERMABANNED

How come you guys get totty and all I get is middle aged men...

Not fair...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,092 ✭✭✭Le King

The lads who think Hayley is nothing special be first to lob the gob on her if she asked one out..

Or lock into a Mary Harney lookalike in Coppers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,839 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Le King wrote: »
    Or lock into a Mary Harney lookalike in Coppers.

Just a horrible senario acting out in my head now.........ewwwwww

Hope you get well soon man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 757 ✭✭✭colly_06

08878mvp00007122465lo.jpg
    08879mvp000081221057lo.jpg
    18437mvp00002122399lo.jpg
    18458mvp00006122534lo.jpg
    55265mvp2122755lo.jpg
    55271mvp3122120lo.jpg
    55292mvp6122249lo.jpg
    59554vlcsnap00003122561.jpg
    59579vlcsnap0000512282l.jpg
    59685vlcsnap00014122458.jpg
    69092mvp00008122631lo.jpg
    69106mvp00010122397lo.jpg
    75722vlcsnap0000312294l.jpg
    75829vlcsnap00018122385.jpg

This thread needs more Hayley :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

Nerd fact. All three of Northamptons sports teams feature in Hayleys gallery. :o

I think perhaps I am looking at the wrong part of the screens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,775 ✭✭✭✭Paul Tergat

dooferoaks wrote: »
    Nerd fact. All three of Northamptons sports teams feature in Hayleys gallery. :o

Cobblers!!!!!!

(ya big weirdo :P)

dooferoaks wrote: »

Way too much time on your hands mate;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭Kent Brockman

She's quite...er....em.....broad isn't she?