Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fade Street episode 3

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

There is the ice queen look, Vogue is going to be destroyed

The redhead has been binned for the second season

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭sflemings

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    The redhead has been binned for the second season
    Agreed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭D e e

Louise is here...drama ahead!!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

That redhead one is so annoying.

Where are they out? Who'd let Vogue dj in their club with her Hello Kitty CD case?

Also, who's the dude with Louise?

(I missed the first 10 mins)

God I actually can't stand Dani. What a knob.

LOL @ the band!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

i'm missing it AGAIN. OMG. OMFG!
    can someone give me a brief synopsis ± plot progression and character developments?

Oh that scene with louise trying to talk to Dani was so cringey

That redhead one is so annoying.

Where are they out? Who'd let Vogue dj in their club with her Hello Kitty CD case?

Also, who's the dude with Louise?

(I missed the first 10 mins)

The wright venue and dani asked her to dj. Idk who the dude is

Dani's ex is back! Lol's will be had

Oh Paul just happened to know where they were :rolleyes:

Eh this "Louise is getting the internship" scene is even faker than normal. And that's saying a lot.

Oh and the Dani getting a job scene :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭sflemings

D e e wrote: »
    Dani's ex is back! Lol's will be had
    There's a serious amount of holes in the episode. People are turning up all over the place. Like what are the odds that the two guys would show up offering her the job

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Poor old Paul is raging again.

"f*ckin eejits. They're f*cking eejits"

Lol f*ckin eejits!

<3 Paul, he should get his own spin off :D

Gwan Paul hahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭to99

Scanger Wexford Boy is Back!!!

He's the gift that keeps on giving.

I have to feel sorry for Paul, hopefully no one in Wexford sees this. The show makes a fool out of him.

Danidramaqueen.

Who's the dude having a tongue sarnie with Louise? Is he the guy from the photo shoot last week?

Nah the guy with Louise is a college friend.

Tbh, as awkward as he is, Paul is the only one with a bit of common sense.
    Clearly he loves Dani, she was offered a part on Fade Street and up and moved away and "left him behind" so to say. He doesn't seem to care about the cameras or the fame.

They should give Paul an advice column in the Star or the Sun, would give some great advice.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

"F*ckin eeejit" Best actor I've seen on the show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 shootermcg

Get that redhead lad back..he told it as it was

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Tbh, as awkward as he is, Paul is the only one with a bit of common sense.
    Clearly he loves Dani, she was offered a part on Fade Street and up and moved away and "left him behind" so to say. He doesn't seem to care about the cameras or the fame.

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

No more Fade Street until the new year, ah well!

• Registered Users Posts: 379 ✭✭Bella mamma

"f*ckin eejits. They're f*cking eejits"

Agree strongly.

DANI: "Paul called me"
    CICI: "What did he say?"
    DANI: "He wanted to get back with me"
    CICI: "What did you say?"

Lads, I can't take it anymore. Seriously sad.

Paul's a hero. Does anyone actually know him? Cause he seems to be the only person in the show who's not in on the whole script buzz. He just gets made to look a ****in eejit every time he appears on camera, about to burst into tears.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,339 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Rojomcdojo wrote: »
    Paul's a hero. Does anyone actually know him? Cause he seems to be the only person in the show who's not in on the whole script buzz. He just gets made to look a ****in eejit every time he appears on camera, about to burst into tears.

In fairness he had a point. They are ****ing eejits.