Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Qwertee - A Daily T-Shirt for €11.35 Delivered

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭trooney

I have a mens L pakku-man for swap...

http://www.qwertee.com/product/pakku-man/

Anybody?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 MustardMonkey

I have two French toast shirts. One in medium and one large. Would love to swap for one of the super manatee ones. In Dublin so please pm me for the swaps.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Just got this one:

qwertee-t-shirt-qwerty-tee-mens-eat-your-spinach_1_mhb_500.jpg

Pretty happy overall, there was alot of one's I didn't really want....

• Registered Users Posts: 6 johncb

Got my InsaniTEE tshirts today!

I got one of the dreaded Doctor Who ones :/
    http://qwertee.com/product/it-also-travels-in-time/

And the "tonight we will die in hell" one
    http://qwertee.com/product/tonight-we-dine-in-hell/

Not happy with either, if anybody wants to trade them for another one.
    Both in small too!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 743 ✭✭✭ahyeahok

• Registered Users Posts: 6,590 ✭✭✭Pigwidgeon

Anyone else having problems trying to order the mushroom battle tshirt?

• Company Representative Posts: 394 Verified rep Qwertee: Robert

Pigwidgeon wrote: »
    Anyone else having problems trying to order the mushroom battle tshirt?

We've had plenty of orders come in and no mention of problems.

Get in touch through the Qwertee site if you are still having problems and we'll try to sort it out for you.

Thanks!

qwertee-male-mockup_12_mhb_500.jpg

Basq wrote: »
    Did ye sell any Super Manatee first time round Qwertee? Everyone seems to have gotten it! :D

There were not that many of them, honestly:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

Right lads. May aswell do a randomly nice deed.
    Anyone looking for a large cereal killer tee and ill send it on. Free tee. Didn't wear it and ill pay the postage and all. Feck it sure. Its nice but I wouldn't be mad about it meself is all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

I was looking through these t-shirts scoffing at how nerdy they all were, then I looked down and noticed I'm wearing a firefox t-shirt.
    True story.

• Registered Users Posts: 553 ✭✭✭TakeTheVeil

johncb wrote: »

I got one of the dreaded Doctor Who ones :/
    http://qwertee.com/product/it-also-travels-in-time/

Fancy a trade for Nun-chucks?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,450 ✭✭✭blastman

kiddums wrote: »
    Anyone got an XXL they don't want?

I might have, only collected my package this morning but I don't know what shirts I've got yet. They are XXLs though. Are you looking to swap or buy? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭kiddums

blastman wrote: »
    I might have, only collected my package this morning but I don't know what shirts I've got yet. They are XXLs though. Are you looking to swap or buy? :D
    I'm looking to swap. Sorry I should have said.

I have this one if your intrested in it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

My 'Fight for the Empire' tee arrived this morning, it's glorious.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Does anyone want a super manatee shirt?

.. anyone? :o

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,634 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

mens medium procrastinate, consider anything non Dr Who if anyone wants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,689 ✭✭✭joeKel73

mayordenis wrote: »
    mens medium procrastinate, consider anything non Dr Who if anyone wants.

Swap for Super Manatee?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,450 ✭✭✭blastman

kiddums wrote: »
    I'm looking to swap. Sorry I should have said.

I have this one if your intrested in it.

I'll let you know when I check what I have, but I might be interested, all right.

** EDIT **: Got this and this, if anyone wants to talk trades. Only well-upholstered gentleman need apply. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 6 johncb

Fancy a trade for Nun-chucks?

Ahem Okies!!! The size is small too?!

Forgot to mention I didn't get sweets with mine. I was inconsolable for a while

seanybiker wrote: »
    Forgot to mention I didn't get sweets with mine. I was inconsolable for a while

Sorry seany, when you are selling at €7 and loosing loads on each one sold you have to cut back on the luxuries such as sweets:)

I'm pretty sure if you buy a copy of today's tee you will get them though...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 743 ✭✭✭ahyeahok

new tee is up... and another bought

ahyeahok wrote: »
    new tee is up... and another bought

Thanks very much!

New tee is indeed up: "He Paints His Face":

black-qwertee-male-mockup_mhb_500.jpg

Sorry seany, when you are selling at €7 and loosing loads on each one sold you have to cut back on the luxuries such as sweets:)

I'm pretty sure if you buy a copy of today's tee you will get them though...

Ah that's understandable. :)

Thanks very much!

New tee is indeed up: "He Paints His Face":

Finally, i've found one still for sale that i like. Ordered.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Got my Ingredients tee in the post today, cheers Qwertee

http://www.qwertee.com/product/ingredients/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭Dermo

got my ingredients and a man called jayne tshirts this morning :)
    I would point out that you should've sent them in the same package but then I would probably only get 1 packet of haribo.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭kiddums

blastman wrote: »
    I'll let you know when I check what I have, but I might be interested, all right.

** EDIT **: Got this and this, if anyone wants to talk trades. Only well-upholstered gentleman need apply. :)
    Sorry I'm not intrested in either of them.

Anyone else get an XXL they might trade?

• Registered Users Posts: 553 ✭✭✭TakeTheVeil

johncb wrote: »
    Ahem Okies!!! The size is small too?!

Ended up doing a swap with JohnCB. Qwertee fans unite!

• Registered Users Posts: 165 ✭✭moggins7

Got my ingredients today. Didn't cop until I got it. fluor should be fluorine... And I had already pointed out some mistakes. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Still a great shirt though!