Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice IRL Week 11

Poor Michelle, I hope she isn't demoralised by that episode, fingers crossed she's as ruthless as Barry reckon she is :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭Banji

From Carryout's facebook page:

"We actually took the best ideas from both Charles, we thought Tipple Tapple was a bit of a mouthful!"

Charles is the person they are replying to.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭branners69

Interviews next week, poor Will is fúcked, his brain will melt!!

• Registered Users Posts: 768 ✭✭✭Ian Beale

Barrys right though michelle won't win, I'd say niamh will go on to win.

• Registered Users Posts: 539 ✭✭✭DingosAteMyBaby

Jaysus I've never seen anyone get their bollocks handed to them as much as Barry did in that boardroom... Delighted he got fired:D

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Poor aul simple will is going to have awful problems with the interviews

• Registered Users Posts: 2,225 ✭✭✭Henno30

I think this Michelle is the most manipulative person I've ever seen on Irish tv. This evening's episode has been like watching someone get framed for rape. And Bill buys it all, hook, line, and sinker :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,405 ✭✭✭shinny

Ian Beale wrote: »
    Barrys right though michelle won't win, I'd say niamh will go on to win.

I agree, said this after the first couple of shows. She's an all rounder.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,966 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

The lady in that Allianz ad, was the cup about to explode or something?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

What the hell was Bill on about looking up Babe in the dictionary? Baby, Term of endearment, what does he think it is?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Banji wrote: »
    From Carryout's facebook page:

"We actually took the best ideas from both Charles, we thought Tipple Tapple was a bit of a mouthful!"

Charles is the person they are replying to.

Thought it was "Tipple Tattle" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

4 clowns left.... I'm starting to think Panios has a chance..... and that says a lot about the candidates on the show.

Thanks fcuk there's only 2 weeks left of this joke of a show....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭stevejr

Gavin Duffy will definately ellicit some tears next week definately from Michelle and probably Panos and Will. Looking forward to it!

What's the reason for being reasonable?

Is that an unreasonable question?

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭RH149

Maybe he thinks it means Pig?? As in Babe the cute liitle sheeppig?

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭eass82

Still cant believe the two lads that are left. the two girls would have em for breakfast! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

eass82 wrote: »
    Still cant believe the two lads that are left. the two girls would have em for breakfast! :pac:

yeah seriously how the hell has Will gotten this far?! At least Panos has provided a bit of entertainment along the way..

Sweet mother of got. He's come dressed as a member of Coldplay. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭NickDrake

Barry was robbed, Michelle is a diva as Jackie said.

You can see Jackie didnt want Barry to go and she is a woman,

That is pure rubbish about Barry bein sexist.

Feminism gone mad.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

THE STATE OF HIM ON ANTONS PROGRAM

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Bardy's missus looks Botoxed. Why can't you smile properly, Babes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭stepbar

EKRIUQ wrote: »
    What the hell was Bill on about looking up Babe in the dictionary? Baby, Term of endearment, what does he think it is?

A Pig maybe?

NickDrake wrote: »
    Barry was robbed, Michelle is a diva as Jackie said.

You can see Jackie didnt want Barry to go and she is a woman,

That is pure rubbish about Barry bein sexist.

Feminism gone mad.

In fairness, Jackie never saw them at work. Brian did. And he was pretty much on Michelle's side.

Would you not consider calling a work colleague "angel face" and "precious" sexist?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

amdublin wrote: »
    THE STATE OF HIM ON ANTONS PROGRAM

Is he wearing rasberry coloured lipstick?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Christ what is he wearing!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

So glad Bill brought up the babes thing!

Sexual Harrasment suit in the making!!

jesus christ.....has the world gone mad?

fair enough it's not appropriate in certain contexts but people are blowing out what he simply used as a term of affection completely out of proportion

a sexual harrassment suit-I am so fcuking pissed off with the way everyone but white men can blame their own inadequacies or failure on some kind of victimisation of their colour/sex/nationality etc

She played the teary-eyed diva role very well, she's a manipulative cow who's on the show to be famous,expect her to fulfill her dream of appearing on the cover of nuts magazine by the end of next year

I've never seen such a hatchet-job done in the boardroom and it's nothing short of disgraceful, they treated him like a schoolboy being called to the principals office for pulling a girl's hair, and cullen calls himself a serious businessman, he's just another patsy for the increasing political correctness and pandering to anyone but the white man for fear of causing offense mentality so prevalent in the mainstream media

the three stooges at the top table should be ashamed themselves for their lack of spine and insight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭NickDrake

In fairness, Jackie never saw them at work. Brian did. And he was pretty much on Michelle's side.

Would you not consider calling a work colleague "angel face" and "precious" sexist?

I wouldn't use them in a million years. They would be acceptable working in a pub or shop for example.

Michelle clearly acted for the camera. She is a shallow two faced cow.

As for the two lads left. Dear god. One is a diva and the other is a thick as a plank.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭Duddy

efb wrote: »
    Christ what is he wearing!!!!!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1390390444676&set=t.1139232267

His...wedding....suit....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Donfers, you cant speak to anyone the way Bardy did, it was shocking.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,210 ✭✭✭argosy2006

is he wearing lipstick

• Site Banned Posts: 2,719 ✭✭✭DB10

I'm annoyed with Michelle but she is soo sexy, ugh....

Divided on that one.