Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Cherrycola wrote: »
    No he's not.

Yea he is times infinity....I win!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Cherrycola

But only one thread is allowed per show i imagine, so why are you allowed to dominate it with venom towards the host, while the title suggests its a thread about the show?

Shouldnt you re-name it Tubridy is ****e instead?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

Oh here we go again, DLB interviewing more staffers...piss poor TV. It's like one long ad for the RTE brand.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Last time Rachael Allen was on she giggled like a school girl talking about hockey. DLB giggled like a school girl too talking about Mount Anville Girls. It was all very disturbing.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Oh god that was awkward! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Cherrycola

ArtSmart wrote: »
    em, havent you been reading the posts? tut tut .
    it's called the LLS thread, but that's just a cover. :D

Hmmm, i might have to report it so!

• Registered Users Posts: 82,309 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The weekly FF "sure arn't we all grand in Ireland and stop complaining" slot must be next, Westlife doing it this week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I yearned for her"

Is he reading from one of Tubridy's books??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭ragg

just joined the thread, How much hate was directed at the priests??

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

"I dontsh remember..."

"hoime"

The accent on yer man :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Iasac, Yacht, Caribean.

Don't make me sick.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,700 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

DLB, I'm coming to get you

rhys-ifans.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Is this a comedy sketch?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

"I yearned for her"

Is he reading from one of Tubridy's books??
    "Like a lepidopterist mounting a tough-skinned insect with a too blunt pin he screwed himself into her."

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

But only one thread is allowed per show i imagine, so why are you allowed to dominate it with venom towards the host, while the title suggests its a thread about the show?

Shouldnt you re-name it Tubridy is ****e instead?

Have you been reading this thread? We discuss the guests aswell as DLB.

• Registered Users Posts: 240 ✭✭seabre

Jeeeesus - This is like pulling Teeth!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Oh wow, Rachel Allens husband is a bit of alright! :eek:

Ewww

He'd have to take the marbles out of his mouth to say "come here till i roide ya"

God no, i mean, just nooooooooooo.

Tenner spays he spent longer in front of the mirror than she did.

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭cutymonalisa

Oh god she is PAINFULL - off to ranting and raving forum..:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Is her bloke Irish/English?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

Oh yes, boys wreck your house, but girls wreck your head.
    That's exactly what my granny used to say :rolleyes:

She's no oil painting in fairness but I'd say she's good in the kitchen!!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Issac & Rachel............please fUck off home to cork

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Courting on the farm in Cork? sounds exciting :p
    Isaac isn't bad looking but the teeth are a bit wonky. That's a deal breaker for me :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Katherine Jenkins was in Egypt yesterday.

She's currently backstage thinking "I flew to Dublin for this ???"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Hmmm, i might have to report it so!

If we don't have the tread we'll actually have to pay attention to the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

OPENROAD wrote: »
    Is her bloke Irish/English?

Yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,823 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Ah the Allens. Be more in their line to have not built that house where they built it and blocked a very nice view of the bay.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

This is painful, what a pair of pretentious tossers ! Mr and Mrs Allen should have spent some of their millions on Isaac's teeth.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

why are these fookin dicks on the LLS

oh, wait, another book promotion i suppose....

(Was your Daddy bold...:eek::eek::eek:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,139 ✭✭✭mrsdewinter

Seriously? Does anybody outside this couple's circle of friends care about how they met and got married?
    The LLS Guide To How Poshies Breed

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

Where does he get his questions from? Are these all agreed in advance with the interviewee.

"Are you bold?"