Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - December 3rd 2010

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The Lenihan impersonation is DREADFUL

More Cowan then Lenihan

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

CAN ANYONE TELL ME IF WESTLIFE ARE GONNA BE ON......OR CAN I GO TO BED NOW???
    THANKS

Got to bed anyway. They're sh1te.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

CAN ANYONE TELL ME IF WESTLIFE ARE GONNA BE ON......OR CAN I GO TO BED NOW??? THANKS

yeah they are definitely meant to be on Katherine.. ;)
    last guests... They pulled out on Tubridy to do the X Factor a couple of weeks ago so maybe they are not being given as much time....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

A cross between Elvis and John McCrirrick by the looks of it.

Sounds like a mixture of Michael Noonan and Vincent Browne.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

DLB is gone off looking for some more sand (with possibly 50% salt mixed in) to bury his head in....

More Cowan then Lenihan

Yeah why are they doing him like a big culchie :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,040 ✭✭✭threebeards

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The Lenihan impersonation is DREADFUL

It sounds more like Noel Dempsey than Brian Lenihan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

Get off!!! not funny!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

CAN ANYONE TELL ME IF WESTLIFE ARE GONNA BE ON......OR CAN I GO TO BED NOW???
    THANKS
    they have their ice skates on and are skating there way there now

• Registered Users Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

Ryan should do a Jimmy Kimmel Matt Damon on Westlife.

"My apologies to Westlife, but we ran out of time"

• Registered Users Posts: 5,246 ✭✭✭conor.hogan.2

"you see what im sayin a shower of ghob****es"

genius!

Cue phoney laugh from DLB

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

em, it is supposed to be Cowan, surely?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,230 ✭✭✭Rowley Birkin QC

He's a continuation of this brilliant character.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Funkstard

Have D'unseen for 10 years' been on yet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

Noel+Dempsey+Subterfuge.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

amdublin wrote: »
    Got to bed anyway. They're sh1te.

they have improved ever since Robbie rejoined

Funkstard wrote: »

Twice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Funkstard wrote: »

Yep ... started the show... only D'Unoriginal for 10 years left...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Funkstard

Ah bollocks. Were they good? I'll catch it on the player I suppose.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,643 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

More Cowan then Lenihan

Eh if you actually listen to Brian Lenihan's voice in real life, yer man has it spot on.

Are you drunk?

Yeah it's a good impression, but the look is too far out for it to be plausible

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

Westlife - Ask them about Uncle Bertie and Great Uncle Charlie? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Switching off now. I can't stand those Westlife talentless tossers, especially the one with the Roger Moore eyebrow....

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

One mention of "positivity" and im heading down to Montrose with an iron bar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

Agreed, even if i think the whole sketch belongs in a pub and not on primetime telly

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

i'm off for a quick puke

• Registered Users Posts: 11,205 ✭✭✭✭hmmm

We get to see so little of Westlife in this country now that they've become such huge international superstars.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,916 ✭✭✭NickDrake

thought they were very funny